Skip to main content

City of London

Guildhall
London
EC2P 2EJ
Tel: 020 7606 3030
http://www.cityoflondon.gov.uk

Members

NameEmailWardParty
Mr George Abrahamsgeorge.abrahams@cityoflondon.gov.ukFarringdon WithoutINDEPENDENT
Mr John Absalom, Deputyjohn.absalom@cityoflondon.gov.ukFarringdon WithoutINDEPENDENT
Randall Andersonrandall.anderson@cityoflondon.gov.ukAldersgateINDEPENDENT
Mr Nick Anstee, AldermanCOL-EB-TC@cityoflondon.gov.ukAldersgateINDEPENDENT
Mr Alex Bain-Stewart, JPalex.bain-stewart@cityoflondon.gov.ukFarringdon WithinINDEPENDENT
Deputy John Barker, OBE, Deputyjohn.barker@cityoflondon.gov.ukCripplegateINDEPENDENT
Mr Douglas Barrow, DeputyAldgate
Mr Douglas Barrow, DeputyAldgateINDEPENDENT
Sir Michael Bear, Aldermanmichael.bear@cityoflondon.gov.ukPortsokenINDEPENDENT
Mr John Bennett, Deputyjohn.bennett@cityoflondon.gov.ukBroad StreetINDEPENDENT
Nicholas Bensted-SmithCOL-EB-TC@cityoflondon.gov.ukCheapINDEPENDENT
Christopher Bodenchristopher.boden@cityoflondon.gov.ukCastle BaynardINDEPENDENT
Mr Mark Boleatmark.boleat@cityoflondon.gov.ukCordwainerINDEPENDENT
Mr Keith Bottomleykeith.bottomley@cityoflondon.gov.ukBridge and Bridge WithoutINDEPENDENT
Sheriff Charles Bowman, Aldermancharles.bowman@uk.pwc.comLime StreetINDEPENDENT
Mr David Bradshawdavid.bradshaw@cityoflondon.gov.ukCripplegateINDEPENDENT
Revd Dr William Campbell-Taylorwilliam.taylor@cityoflondon.gov.ukPortsokenLabour
Mr Michael Cassidy, CBE, Deputymichael.cassidy@cityoflondon.gov.ukColeman StreetINDEPENDENT
Mr Roger Chadwick, DeputyTowerINDEPENDENT
Mr Nigel Challisnigel.challis@cityoflondon.gov.ukCastle BaynardINDEPENDENT
Mr John Chapman, DeputyLangbournINDEPENDENT
Mr Dominic Christiandominic.christian@aonbenfield.comLime StreetINDEPENDENT
Henry Colthursthenry.colthurst@cityoflondon.gov.ukLime StreetINDEPENDENT
Mr Dennis Cotgrove, Deputydennis.cotgrove@cityoflondon.gov.ukLime StreetINDEPENDENT
Mr James de Sausmarezjames.desausmarez@cityoflondon.gov.ukCandlewickINDEPENDENT
Mr Alexander Deane, Deputyalexander.deane@gmail.comFarringdon WithoutINDEPENDENT
Karina DostalovaFarringdon WithinINDEPENDENT
Mr Billy Dove, OBE Deputybilly.dove@cityoflondon.gov.ukBishopsgateINDEPENDENT
Mr Simon Duckworth, OBEsimon.duckworth@cityoflondon.gov.ukBishopsgateINDEPENDENT
The Revd Dr Martin Dudleymartin.dudley@cityoflondon.gov.ukAldersgateINDEPENDENT
Mr Peter DunphyCornhillINDEPENDENT
Emma Edhememma.edhem@cityoflondon.gov.ukCastle BaynardINDEPENDENT
Mr Anthony Eskenzi, CBE, Deputyanthony.eskenzi@cityoflondon.gov.ukFarringdon WithinINDEPENDENT
Peter Estlin, AldermanColeman StreetINDEPENDENT
The Rt Hon the Lord Mayor, The Jeffrey Evans, Aldermanmountevans@cityoflondon.gov.ukCheapINDEPENDENT
Mr Kevin Everett, DSckevin.everett@cityoflondon.gov.ukCandlewickINDEPENDENT
Ms Anne Fairweatheranne.fairweather@cityoflondon.gov.ukTowerINDEPENDENT
Ms Sophie Fernandessophie.fernandes@cityoflondon.gov.ukColeman StreetINDEPENDENT
Mr John Fletcher, OBE, DeputyCOL-EB-TC@cityoflondon.gov.ukPortsokenINDEPENDENT
Mr Stuart Fraser, CBEColeman StreetINDEPENDENT
Mr William Fraser, OBE, Deputywilliam.fraser@cityoflondon.gov.ukVintryINDEPENDENT
Ms Marianne FredericksCOL-EB-TC@cityoflondon.gov.ukTowerINDEPENDENT
Mr John Garbutt, AldermanCOL-EB-TC@cityoflondon.gov.ukWalbrookINDEPENDENT
Sir Roger Gifford, Aldermanroger.gifford@cityoflondon.gov.ukCordwainerINDEPENDENT
Mr George Gillongeorge.gillon@cityoflondon.gov.ukCordwainerINDEPENDENT
Mr Stanley Ginsburg, JP, DeputyBishopsgateINDEPENDENT
Mr Peter Gordon Bennetpeter.bennett@cityoflondon.gov.ukWalbrookINDEPENDENT
Ms Alison Gowman, Aldermanalison.gowman@cityoflondon.gov.ukDowgateINDEPENDENT
Mr David Graves, Aldermandavid.graves@cityoflondon.gov.ukCripplegateINDEPENDENT
Timothy Hailes, JP, Aldermantim.hailes@cityoflondon.gov.ukBassishawINDEPENDENT
Mr Gordon Haines, Aldermangordon.haines@cityoflondon.gov.ukQueenhitheINDEPENDENT
The Rev Stephen Haines, Deputystephen.haines@cityoflondon.gov.ukCornhillINDEPENDENT
Mr Brian Harrisbrian.harris@cityoflondon.gov.ukBridge and Bridge WithoutINDEPENDENT
Mr Graeme Harrowergraeme.harrower@cityoflondon.gov.ukBassishawINDEPENDENT
Christopher Haywardchristopher.hayward@cityoflondon.gov.ukBroad StreetINDEPENDENT
Peter Hewitt, AldermanAldgateINDEPENDENT
Mr Tom Hoffmantom.hoffman@cityoflondon.gov.ukVintryINDEPENDENT
Ann Holmesann.holmes@cityoflondon.gov.ukFarringdon WithinINDEPENDENT
Mr Robert Howard, Aldermanrobert.howard@charles-stanley.co.ukCornhillINDEPENDENT
Mr Michael Hudsonmichael.hudson@cityoflondon.gov.ukCastle BaynardINDEPENDENT
Wendy Hydewendy.hyde@cityoflondon.gov.ukBishopsgateINDEPENDENT
Jamie Ingham-Clarkjamie.inghamclark@cityoflondon.gov.ukBillingsgateINDEPENDENT
Ms Clare JamesFarringdon WithinINDEPENDENT
Gregory Jones, QCgregory.jones@cityoflondon.gov.ukFarringdon WithoutINDEPENDENT
Mr Henry Jones, DeputyCOL-EB-TC@cityoflondon.gov.ukPortsokenINDEPENDENT
Sir Paul Judge, Aldermanpaul.judge@cityoflondon.gov.ukTowerINDEPENDENT
Vincent Keaveny, Aldermanvincent.keaveny@cityoflondon.gov.ukFarringdon WithinINDEPENDENT
Mr Alastair King, Deputyalastair.king@cityoflondon.gov.ukQueenhitheINDEPENDENT
Mr Gregory Lawrencegregory.lawrence@cityoflondon.gov.ukFarringdon WithoutINDEPENDENT
Ms Vivienne Littlechild, JPvivienne.littlechild@cityoflondon.gov.ukCripplegateINDEPENDENT
Mr Oliver Lodgeoliver.lodge@cityoflondon.gov.ukBread StreetINDEPENDENT
Mr Edward Lord, JP OBEedward.lord@cityoflondon.gov.ukFarringdon WithoutINDEPENDENT
Mr Ian Luder, Aldermanian.luder@cityoflondon.gov.ukCastle BaynardINDEPENDENT
Professor John LumleyAldersgateINDEPENDENT
Professor Michael Mainelli, Aldermanmichael_mainelli@zyen.comBroad StreetINDEPENDENT
Julian Malins, QC Aldermanjulian.malins@cityoflondon.gov.ukFarringdon WithoutINDEPENDENT
Mr Paul Martinellipaul.martinelli@cityoflondon.gov.ukFarringdon WithoutINDEPENDENT
Mr Jeremy Mayhew, MA, MBAjeremy.mayhew@cityoflondon.gov.ukAldersgateINDEPENDENT
Ms Catherine McGuinness, Deputycatherine.mcguinness@cityoflondon.gov.ukCastle BaynardINDEPENDENT
Andrew McMurtrieandrew.mcmurtie@cityoflondon.gov.ukColeman StreetINDEPENDENT
Mrs Wendy Mead, OBEwendy.mead@cityoflondon.gov.ukFarringdon WithoutINDEPENDENT
Mr Robert Merrett, DeputyCOL-EB-TC@cityoflondon.gov.ukBassishawINDEPENDENT
Mr Brian Mooneybrian.mooney@cityoflondon.gov.ukQueenhitheINDEPENDENT
Mr Gareth Mooregareth.moore@cityoflondon.gov.ukCripplegateINDEPENDENT
Mr Hugh Morrishughfmorris@aol.comAldgateINDEPENDENT
Alastair Moss, DeputyCheapINDEPENDENT
Mrs Sylvia Moyssylvia.moys@cityoflondon.gov.ukAldgateINDEPENDENT
Ms Joyce Nash, OBE, Deputyjoyce.nash@cityoflondon.gov.ukAldersgateINDEPENDENT
Ms Barbara Newman, CBEbarbara.newman@cityoflondon.gov.ukAldersgateINDEPENDENT
Graham Packhamgraham.packham@cityoflondon.gov.ukCastle BaynardINDEPENDENT
Dr Andrew Parmley, Aldermanandrew.parmley@cityoflondon.gov.ukVintryINDEPENDENT
Dhruv Pateldhruv.patel@cityoflondon.gov.ukAldgateINDEPENDENT
Ms Ann PembrokeCOL-EB-TC@cityoflondon.gov.ukCheapINDEPENDENT
Judith Pleasancejudith.pleasance@cityoflondon.gov.ukLangbournINDEPENDENT
Deputy Henry PollardDowgateINDEPENDENT
Mr James Pollard, Deputyhenry.pollard@cityoflondon.gov.ukDowgateINDEPENDENT
Emma PriceFarringdon WithoutINDEPENDENT
Ms Henrika Priesthenrika.priest@cityoflondon.gov.ukCastle BaynardINDEPENDENT
Mr Chris Punterchris.punter@cityoflondon.gov.ukCripplegateINDEPENDENT
Mr Stephen QuilterCOL-EB-TC@cityoflondon.gov.ukCripplegateINDEPENDENT
Mr Richard Regan, OBE Deputyrichard.regan@cityoflondon.gov.ukFarringdon WithinINDEPENDENT
Ms Delis Regisdelis.regis@cityoflondon.gov.ukPortsokenINDEPENDENT
Adam Richardsonadam@adamrichardson.co.ukFarringdon WithoutINDEPENDENT
Mr Matthew Richardson, Aldermanmatthew.richardson@cityoflondon.gov.ukBillingsgateINDEPENDENT
Ms Elizabeth Rogulaelizabeth.rogula@cityoflondon.gov.ukLime StreetINDEPENDENT
Ms Virginia Roundingvirginia.rounding@cityoflondon.gov.ukFarringdon WithinINDEPENDENT
William Russell, Aldermanthriplowbury@aol.comBread StreetINDEPENDENT
The Rt Hon the Baroness Patricia Scotland of Asthal, QC, AldermanBishopsgateINDEPENDENT
Mr John Scott, JPjohn.scott@cityoflondon.gov.ukBroad StreetINDEPENDENT
Mr Ian Seatonian.seaton@cityoflondon.gov.ukCornhillINDEPENDENT
Dr Giles Shilson, Deputygiles.shilson@cityoflondon.gov.ukBread StreetINDEPENDENT
Mr Jeremy SimonsCastle BaynardINDEPENDENT
Tom Sleightom.sleigh@cityoflondon.gov.ukBishopsgateINDEPENDENT
Graeme Smithgraeme.smith@cityoflondon.gov.ukFarringdon WithinINDEPENDENT
Sir Michael Snyder, Deputymichael.snyder@cityoflondon.gov.ukCordwainerINDEPENDENT
Mrs Angela Starlingangela.starling@cityoflondon.gov.ukCripplegateINDEPENDENT
Patrick StreeterBishopsgateINDEPENDENT
Mr David Thompsondavid.thompson@cityoflondon.gov.ukAldgateINDEPENDENT
James Thomson, Deputyjames.m.d.thomson@outlook.comWalbrookINDEPENDENT
Mr John Tomlinson, Deputyjohn.tomlinson@cityoflondon.gov.ukCripplegateINDEPENDENT
Mr James Tumbridgejames.tumbridge@cityoflondon.gov.ukTowerINDEPENDENT
Mr Michael Welbank, MBEmichael.welbank@cityoflondon.gov.ukBillingsgateINDEPENDENT
Mark Wheatleymark.wheatley@cityoflondon.gov.ukDowgateINDEPENDENT
Philip Woodhousephilip.woodhouse@cityoflondon.gov.ukLangbournINDEPENDENT
Dame Fiona Woolf, CBE, AldermanCandlewickINDEPENDENT
Sir David Wootton, Aldermandavid.wootton@cityoflondon.gov.ukLangbournINDEPENDENT
Sir Alan Yarrow, Aldermanalan.yarrow@cisi.orgBridge and Bridge WithoutINDEPENDENT

From the directory sponsor

London Communications Agency

London Communications Agency (LCA) is a specialist communications consultancy focusing on London and London issues. We handle public relations and public affairs for organisations delivering some of the most complex and high profile projects in the UK. Visit the LCA website.

Our team combines what we believe to be a unique skill set of communications expertise, detailed knowledge of London and experience working for some of the most challenging projects in the UK.

We believe that the best way of demonstrating the value of our work is through case studies. They show how we understand our clients' objectives and apply a range of communications skills to deliver results.