Skip to main content

City of London

Guildhall
London
EC2P 2EJ
Tel: 020 7606 3030
http://www.cityoflondon.gov.uk

Members

NameEmailWardParty
Mr George Abrahamsgeorge.abrahams@cityoflondon.gov.ukFarringdon WithoutINDEPENDENT
Mr John Absalom, Deputyjohn.absalom@cityoflondon.gov.ukFarringdon WithoutINDEPENDENT
Ms Caroline AddyFarringdon WithoutINDEPENDENT
Mr Munsur AliPortsokenLabour
Ms Rehana Banu AmeerVintryINDEPENDENT
Randall Andersonrandall.anderson@cityoflondon.gov.ukAldersgateINDEPENDENT
Mr Thomas AndersonFarringdon WithinINDEPENDENT
Mr Nicholas Ansteenicholas.anstee@cityoflondon.gov.ukAldersgateINDEPENDENT
Mr Alexander BarrCordwainerINDEPENDENT
Mr Douglas Barrow, DeputyAldgateINDEPENDENT
Mr Adrian BastowAldersgateINDEPENDENT
Sir Michael Bear, Aldermanmichael.bear@cityoflondon.gov.ukPortsokenINDEPENDENT
Mr Matthew BellFarringdon WithinINDEPENDENT
Mr John Bennett, Deputyjohn.bennett@cityoflondon.gov.ukBroad StreetINDEPENDENT
Mr Nicholas Bensted-Smithnicholas.benstead-smith@cityoflondon.gov.ukCheapINDEPENDENT
Mr Christopher BodenCastle BaynardINDEPENDENT
Sir Mark Boleatmark.boleat@cityoflondon.gov.ukCordwainerINDEPENDENT
Mr Richard BostockCripplegateINDEPENDENT
Mr Keith Bottomleykeith.bottomley@cityoflondon.gov.ukBridge and Bridge WithoutINDEPENDENT
Mr Charles BowmanLime StreetINDEPENDENT
Mr David Bradshawdavid.bradshaw@cityoflondon.gov.ukCripplegateINDEPENDENT
Mr Tijs BroekeCheapINDEPENDENT
Mr Michael Cassidy, CBE, Deputymichael.cassidy@cityoflondon.gov.ukColeman StreetINDEPENDENT
Mr Roger Chadwick, DeputyTowerINDEPENDENT
Mr John Chapman, DeputyLangbournINDEPENDENT
Mr Dominic Christiandominic.christian@aonbenfield.comLime StreetINDEPENDENT
Mr Thomas ClementiLime StreetINDEPENDENT
Mr Henry Colthursthenry.colthurst@cityoflondon.gov.ukLime StreetINDEPENDENT
Mr Peter CrossanAldersgateLabour
Mr James de Sausmarezjames.desausmarez@cityoflondon.gov.ukCandlewickINDEPENDENT
Karina DostalovaFarringdon WithinINDEPENDENT
Mr Simon Duckworth, OBEsimon.duckworth@cityoflondon.gov.ukBishopsgateINDEPENDENT
Mr Peter DunphyCornhillINDEPENDENT
Ms Joan DurcanCripplegateLabour
Ms Emma Edhememma.edhem@cityoflondon.gov.ukCastle BaynardINDEPENDENT
Sheriff Peter EstlinINDEPENDENT
The Rt Hon the Lord Mayor, The Jeffrey Evans, Aldermanmountevans@cityoflondon.gov.ukCheapINDEPENDENT
Mr Kevin Everett, DSckevin.everett@cityoflondon.gov.ukCandlewickINDEPENDENT
Ms Anne Fairweatheranne.fairweather@cityoflondon.gov.ukTowerINDEPENDENT
Ms Sophie Fernandessophie.fernandes@cityoflondon.gov.ukColeman StreetINDEPENDENT
Mr John Fletcher, OBE, DeputyCOL-EB-TC@cityoflondon.gov.ukPortsokenINDEPENDENT
Mr Stuart Fraser, CBEColeman StreetINDEPENDENT
Ms Marianne FredericksCOL-EB-TC@cityoflondon.gov.ukTowerINDEPENDENT
Mr John Garbutt, AldermanCOL-EB-TC@cityoflondon.gov.ukWalbrookINDEPENDENT
Sir Roger Giffordroger.gifford@seb.co.ukINDEPENDENT
Mr Peter Gordon Bennetpeter.bennett@cityoflondon.gov.ukWalbrookINDEPENDENT
Ms Alison Gowman, Aldermanalison.gowman@cityoflondon.gov.ukDowgateINDEPENDENT
Mr Prem GoyalBishopsgateINDEPENDENT
Mr David GravesBassishawINDEPENDENT
Mr Timothy Hailes, JP, Aldermantim.hailes@cityoflondon.gov.ukBassishawINDEPENDENT
Ms Caroline HainesQueenhitheINDEPENDENT
The Rev Stephen Haines, Deputystephen.haines@cityoflondon.gov.ukCornhillINDEPENDENT
Mr Graeme Harrowergraeme.harrower@cityoflondon.gov.ukBassishawINDEPENDENT
Mr Christopher Haywardchristopher.hayward@cityoflondon.gov.ukBroad StreetINDEPENDENT
Mr Peter Hewitt, AldermanAldgateINDEPENDENT
Mr Christopher HillFarringdon WithinINDEPENDENT
Mr Tom Hoffmantom.hoffman@cityoflondon.gov.ukVintryINDEPENDENT
Ms Ann HolmesFarringdon WithinINDEPENDENT
Mr Robert HowardCornhillINDEPENDENT
Mr Michael Hudsonmichael.hudson@cityoflondon.gov.ukCastle BaynardINDEPENDENT
Wendy Hydewendy.hyde@cityoflondon.gov.ukBishopsgateINDEPENDENT
Jamie Ingham-Clarkjamie.inghamclark@cityoflondon.gov.ukBillingsgateINDEPENDENT
Ms Clare JamesFarringdon WithinINDEPENDENT
Gregory Jones, QCgregory.jones@cityoflondon.gov.ukFarringdon WithoutINDEPENDENT
Mr Henry Jones, DeputyCOL-EB-TC@cityoflondon.gov.ukPortsokenINDEPENDENT
Sir Paul Judge, Aldermanpaul.judge@cityoflondon.gov.ukTowerINDEPENDENT
Mr Vincent Keaveny, Aldermanvincent.keaveny@cityoflondon.gov.ukFarringdon WithinINDEPENDENT
Mr Alastair King, Deputyalastair.king@cityoflondon.gov.ukQueenhitheINDEPENDENT
Mr Angus Knowles-Cutler, AldermanCastle BaynardINDEPENDENT
Mr Gregory Lawrencegregory.lawrence@cityoflondon.gov.ukFarringdon WithoutINDEPENDENT
Mr Timothy LeveneBridge and Bridge WithoutINDEPENDENT
Ms Vivienne Littlechild, JPvivienne.littlechild@cityoflondon.gov.ukCripplegateINDEPENDENT
Mr Oliver Lodgeoliver.lodge@cityoflondon.gov.ukBread StreetINDEPENDENT
Mr Edward Lord, JP OBEedward.lord@cityoflondon.gov.ukFarringdon WithoutINDEPENDENT
Mr Ian LuderCastle BaynardINDEPENDENT
Professor Michael Mainelli, Aldermanmichael_mainelli@zyen.comBroad StreetINDEPENDENT
Mr Paul Martinellipaul.martinelli@cityoflondon.gov.ukFarringdon WithoutINDEPENDENT
Mr Andrew Mayerandy.mayer@cityoflondon.gov.ukBishopsgateINDEPENDENT
Mr Jeremy Mayhew, MA, MBAjeremy.mayhew@cityoflondon.gov.ukAldersgateINDEPENDENT
Ms Catherine McGuinness, Deputycatherine.mcguinness@cityoflondon.gov.ukCastle BaynardINDEPENDENT
Mr Andrew McMurtrieandrew.mcmurtie@cityoflondon.gov.ukColeman StreetINDEPENDENT
Mr Robert Merrett, DeputyCOL-EB-TC@cityoflondon.gov.ukBassishawINDEPENDENT
Mr Andrien Meyersandrien.meyers@cityoflondon.gov.ukAldgateINDEPENDENT
Mr Brian Mooneybrian.mooney@cityoflondon.gov.ukQueenhitheINDEPENDENT
Mr Hugh Morrishughfmorris@aol.comAldgateINDEPENDENT
Mr Alastair Moss, DeputyCheapINDEPENDENT
Mrs Sylvia Moyssylvia.moys@cityoflondon.gov.ukAldgateINDEPENDENT
Ms Joyce Nash, OBE, Deputyjoyce.nash@cityoflondon.gov.ukAldersgateINDEPENDENT
Ms Barbara Newman, CBEbarbara.newman@cityoflondon.gov.ukAldersgateINDEPENDENT
Graham Packhamgraham.packham@cityoflondon.gov.ukCastle BaynardINDEPENDENT
Mr Dhruv Pateldhruv.patel@cityoflondon.gov.ukAldgateINDEPENDENT
Ms Susan PearsonCripplegate
Mr William PimlottCripplegateLabour
Judith Pleasancejudith.pleasance@cityoflondon.gov.ukLangbournINDEPENDENT
Mr James Pollard, Deputyhenry.pollard@cityoflondon.gov.ukDowgateINDEPENDENT
Ms Henrika Priesthenrika.priest@cityoflondon.gov.ukCastle BaynardINDEPENDENT
Mr Jason PritchardPortsokenLabour
Mr Stephen QuilterCOL-EB-TC@cityoflondon.gov.ukCripplegateINDEPENDENT
Mr Richard Regan, OBE Deputyrichard.regan@cityoflondon.gov.ukFarringdon WithinINDEPENDENT
Adam Richardsonadam@adamrichardson.co.ukFarringdon WithoutINDEPENDENT
Mr Matthew RichardsonBillingsgateINDEPENDENT
Ms Elizabeth Rogulaelizabeth.rogula@cityoflondon.gov.ukLime StreetINDEPENDENT
Ms Ruby SayedINDEPENDENT
The Rt Hon the Baroness Patricia Scotland, QCBishopsgateINDEPENDENT
Mr John Scott, JPjohn.scott@cityoflondon.gov.ukBroad StreetINDEPENDENT
Mr Ian Seatonian.seaton@cityoflondon.gov.ukCornhillINDEPENDENT
Mr Oliver SellsFarringdon WithoutINDEPENDENT
Dr Giles Shilson, Deputygiles.shilson@cityoflondon.gov.ukBread StreetINDEPENDENT
Mr Jeremy SimonsCastle BaynardINDEPENDENT
Tom Sleightom.sleigh@cityoflondon.gov.ukBishopsgateINDEPENDENT
Graeme Smithgraeme.smith@cityoflondon.gov.ukFarringdon WithinINDEPENDENT
Sir Michael Snyder, Deputymichael.snyder@cityoflondon.gov.ukCordwainerINDEPENDENT
Ms Pooja Suri TankBishopsgateINDEPENDENT
James Thomson, Deputyjames.m.d.thomson@outlook.comWalbrookINDEPENDENT
Mr John Tomlinson, Deputyjohn.tomlinson@cityoflondon.gov.ukCripplegateINDEPENDENT
Mr James Tumbridgejames.tumbridge@cityoflondon.gov.ukTowerINDEPENDENT
Mr James UptonFarringdon WithoutINDEPENDENT
Mr Michael Welbank, MBEmichael.welbank@cityoflondon.gov.ukBillingsgateINDEPENDENT
Mark Wheatleymark.wheatley@cityoflondon.gov.ukDowgateINDEPENDENT
Philip Woodhousephilip.woodhouse@cityoflondon.gov.ukLangbournINDEPENDENT
Dame Fiona WoolfCandlewickINDEPENDENT
Sir David Wootton, Aldermandavid.wootton@cityoflondon.gov.ukLangbournINDEPENDENT
Sir Alan YarrowBridge and Bridge WithoutINDEPENDENT

From the directory sponsor

London Communications Agency

London Communications Agency (LCA) is a specialist communications consultancy focusing on London and London issues. We handle public relations and public affairs for organisations delivering some of the most complex and high profile projects in the UK. Visit the LCA website.

Our team combines what we believe to be a unique skill set of communications expertise, detailed knowledge of London and experience working for some of the most challenging projects in the UK.

We believe that the best way of demonstrating the value of our work is through case studies. They show how we understand our clients' objectives and apply a range of communications skills to deliver results.