Skip to main content

London Borough of Ealing

Perceval House
14/16 Uxbridge Road
London
W5 2HL
Tel: 020 8825 5000
http://www.ealing.gov.uk

Chief Officers

All addresses as shown above unless otherwise specified.

Chief Executive

Mr Paul Najsareknajsarekp@ealing.gov.ukTel: 020 8825 5000

Director of Finance

Mr Ross Brownbrownro@ealing.gov.ukTel: 020 8825 5000

Assistant Director of HR and Organisational Development

Ms Liz ChilesChilesL@ealing.gov.ukTel: 020 8825 5000

Director of Public Health

Dr Jackie Chinchinj@ealing.gov.uk

Director of Adult Social Services

Mr Stephen Daydays@ealing.gov.ukTel: 020 8825 5000

Executive Director of Children, Adults and Public Health

Ms Judith Finlayjudith.finlay@ealing.gov.ukTel: 020 8825 5000

West London Alliance Director

Mr Dan Gascoynegascoyned@ealing.gov.ukTel: 020 8825 5000

Director of Legal Services and Democratic Services

Ms Helen Harrisharrish@ealing.gov.ukTel: 020 8825 5000

Director of Children and Families (Intertim)

Ms Chris Hoganhoganc@ealing.gov.ukTel: 020 8825 5000

Director of Environmental Services

Mr Gillian MarstonMarstong@ealing.gov.ukTel: 020 8825 5000

Director of Regeneration and Planning (Interim)

Mr David Mooremoored@ealing.gov.uk

Executive Director for Corporate Resources

Mr Ian O'Donnellodonnelli@ealing.gov.ukTel: 020 8825 5000

Director of Strategy & Engagement

Mr Kieran Readreadk@ealing.gov.ukTel: 020 8825 5000

Director of Customer Services

Ms Alison Reynoldsreynolda@ealing.gov.ukTel: 020 8825 5000

Executive Director of Regeneration and Housing (Acting)

Ms Lucy Taylortaylorl@ealing.gov.ukTel: 020 8825 5000

Executive Director of Environment and Customer Services

Mr Keith Townsendtownsenk@ealing.gov.ukTel: 020 8825 5000

Director of Safer Communities and Housing (Interim)

Mr Mark Wiltshirewiltshirema@ealing.gov.ukTel: 020 8825 5000

From the directory sponsor

London Communications Agency

London Communications Agency (LCA) is a specialist communications consultancy focusing on London and London issues. We handle public relations and public affairs for organisations delivering some of the most complex and high profile projects in the UK. Visit the LCA website.

Our team combines what we believe to be a unique skill set of communications expertise, detailed knowledge of London and experience working for some of the most challenging projects in the UK.

We believe that the best way of demonstrating the value of our work is through case studies. They show how we understand our clients' objectives and apply a range of communications skills to deliver results.