Skip to main content

London Borough of Hillingdon

Civic Centre
High Street
Uxbridge
UB8 1UW
Tel: 01895 250111
http://www.hillingdon.gov.uk

Councillors

NameEmailWardParty
Cllr Shehryar Ahmad-Wallanasahmad-wallana@hillingdon.gov.ukYiewsleyConservative
Cllr Lynne Allenlallen@hillingdon.gov.ukTownfieldLabour
Cllr Teji Barnestbarnes@hillingdon.gov.ukCavendishConservative
Cllr Jonathan Biancojbianco@hillingdon.gov.ukNorthwood HillsConservative
Cllr Mohinder Birahmbirah@hillingdon.gov.ukYeadingLabour
Cllr Wayne Bridgeswbridges@hillingdon.gov.ukHillingdon EastConservative
Cllr Tony Burlestburles@hillingdon.gov.ukUxbridge SouthLabour
Cllr Keith Burrowskburrows@hillingdon.gov.ukUxbridge SouthConservative
Cllr Roy Chamdalrchamdal@hillingdon.gov.ukBrunelConservative
Cllr Alan Chapmanachapman@hillingdon.gov.ukHillingdon EastConservative
Cllr George Coopergcooper@hillingdon.gov.ukUxbridge NorthConservative
Cllr Judith Cooperjcooper@hillingdon.gov.ukUxbridge SouthConservative
Cllr Philip Corthornepcorthorne@hillingdon.gov.ukWest RuislipConservative
Cllr Brian Crowebcrowe@hillingdon.gov.ukWest RuislipConservative
Cllr Peter Curlingpcurling@hillingdon.gov.ukTownfieldLabour
Cllr Catherine Danncdann@hillingdon.gov.ukEastcote and East RuislipConservative
Cllr Peter Davispdavis@hillingdon.gov.ukYiewsleyConservative
Cllr Nick Denysndenys@hillingdon.gov.ukEastcote and East RuislipConservative
Cllr Kanwal Dheerkdheer@hillingdon.gov.ukBarnhillLabour
Cllr Jazz Dhillonjdhillon@hillingdon.gov.ukPinkwellLabour
Cllr Jas Dhotjdhot@hillingdon.gov.ukBarnhillLabour
Cllr Jem Duducujduducu@hillingdon.gov.ukSouth RuislipConservative
Cllr Janet Duncanjduncan2@hillingdon.gov.ukWest DraytonLabour
Cllr Beulah EastBeulaheast@hillingdon.gov.ukCharvilleLabour
Cllr Ian Edwardsiedwards@hillingdon.gov.ukYiewsleyConservative
Cllr Tony Egintonteginton@hillingdon.gov.ukBarnhillLabour
Cllr Duncan Flynndflynn@hillingdon.gov.ukNorthwood HillsConservative
Cllr Neil Fyfenfyfe@hillingdon.gov.ukCharvilleConservative
Cllr Janet Gardnerjgardner@hillingdon.gov.ukBotwellLabour
Cllr Narinder Gargngarg@hillingdon.gov.ukYeadingLabour
Cllr Dominic Gilhamdgilham@hillingdon.gov.ukWest DraytonConservative
Cllr Ray Grahamrgraham@hillingdon.gov.ukUxbridge NorthConservative
Cllr Becky Haggarbhaggar@hillingdon.gov.ukEastcote and East RuislipConservative
Cllr John Hensleyjhensley@hillingdon.gov.ukConservative
Cllr Henry Higginshhiggins@hillingdon.gov.ukHarefieldConservative
Cllr Patricia Jacksonpjackson@hillingdon.gov.ukHillingdon EastConservative
Cllr Phoday Jarjusseypjarjussey@hillingdon.gov.ukBotwellLabour
Cllr Allan Kauffmanakauffman2@hillingdon.gov.ukSouth RuislipConservative
Cllr Judy Kellyjkelly@hillingdon.gov.ukSouth RuislipConservative
Cllr Manjit Khatramkhatra@hillingdon.gov.ukHeathrow VillagesLabour
Cllr Mo Khursheedmkhursheed@hillingdon.gov.ukBotwellLabour
Cllr Kuldeep Lakhmanaklakhmana@hillingdon.gov.ukPinkwellLabour
Cllr Edward Laveryelavery@hillingdon.gov.ukCavendishConservative
Cllr Richard Lewisrlewis@hillingdon.gov.ukNorthwoodConservative
Cllr Michael Markhammmarkham@hillingdon.gov.ukManorConservative
Cllr Carol Melvincmelvin@hillingdon.gov.ukNorthwoodConservative
Cllr Douglas Millsdmills@hillingdon.gov.ukManorConservative
Cllr Richard Millsrmills2@hillingdon.gov.ukBrunelConservative
Cllr Peter Moneypmoney@hillingdon.gov.ukHeathrow VillagesLabour
Cllr John Morganjmorgan2@hillingon.gov.ukNorthwood HillsConservative
Cllr John Morsejmorse2@hillingdon.gov.ukPinkwellLabour
Cllr June Nelsonjnelson@hillingdon.gov.ukHeathrow VillagesLabour
Cllr Susan O'Brienso'brien@hillingdon.gov.ukManorConservative
Cllr John Oswelljoswell@hillingdon.gov.ukCharvilleLabour
Cllr Jane Palmerjpalmer3@hillingdon.gov.ukHarefieldConservative
Cllr Ray Puddifoot, OBErpuddifoot@hillingdon.gov.ukIckenhamConservative
Cllr John Rileyjriley@hillingdon.gov.ukWest RuislipConservative
Cllr Robin Sansarpurirsansarpuri@hillingdon.gov.ukTownfieldLabour
Cllr Scott Seaman-Digbyscott@northwoodconservatives.orgNorthwoodConservative
Cllr David Simmonds, CBEdsimmonds@hillingdon.gov.ukIckenhamConservative
Cllr Jagjit Singhjsingh2@hillingdon.gov.ukYeadingLabour
Cllr Brian Steadbstead@hillingdon.gov.ukBrunelConservative
Cllr Jan Sweetingjsweeting@hillingdon.gov.ukWest DraytonLabour
Cllr Michael Whitemrwhite@hillingdon.gov.ukCavendishConservative
Cllr David Yarrowdyarrow@hillingdon.gov.ukUxbridge NorthConservative

From the directory sponsor

London Communications Agency

London Communications Agency (LCA) is a specialist communications consultancy focusing on London and London issues. We handle public relations and public affairs for organisations delivering some of the most complex and high profile projects in the UK. Visit the LCA website.

Our team combines what we believe to be a unique skill set of communications expertise, detailed knowledge of London and experience working for some of the most challenging projects in the UK.

We believe that the best way of demonstrating the value of our work is through case studies. They show how we understand our clients' objectives and apply a range of communications skills to deliver results.