Skip to main content

London Borough of Lambeth

Town Hall
Brixton Hill
Lambeth
SW2 1RW
Tel: 020 7926 1000
http://www.lambeth.gov.uk

Cabinet

NameEmailPosition
Cllr Donatus Anyanwudanyanwu@lambeth.gov.ukLead Member for Community Relations and Neighbourhood Lead for Brixton (attending Cabinet)
Cllr Matthew Bennettmpbennett@lambeth.gov.ukCabinet Member for Planning, Regeneration and Jobs
Cllr Anna Birleyabirley@lambeth.gov.ukDeputy Cabinet Member for Partnerships
Cllr Jennifer Brathwaitejbrathwaite@lambeth.gov.ukCabinet Member for Housing & Environment
Cllr Jim Dicksonjdickson@lambeth.gov.ukCabinet Member for Healthier and Stronger Neighbourhoods (job-share)
Cllr Jane Edbrookejedbrooke@lambeth.gov.ukCabinet Member for Children and Schools
Cllr Claire Hollandcholland@lambeth.gov.ukDeputy Cabinet Member for Children and Schools
Cllr Jack Hopkinsjhopkins@lambeth.gov.ukCabinet Member for Regeneration, Business and Culture
Cllr Jackie Meldrumjmeldrum@lambeth.gov.ukCabinet Member for Adult Social Care
Cllr Mohammed Seedatmseedat@lambeth.gov.ukCabinet Member for Healthier and Stronger Neighbourhoods (job-share)

From the directory sponsor

London Communications Agency

London Communications Agency (LCA) is a specialist communications consultancy focusing on London and London issues. We handle public relations and public affairs for organisations delivering some of the most complex and high profile projects in the UK. Visit the LCA website.

Our team combines what we believe to be a unique skill set of communications expertise, detailed knowledge of London and experience working for some of the most challenging projects in the UK.

We believe that the best way of demonstrating the value of our work is through case studies. They show how we understand our clients' objectives and apply a range of communications skills to deliver results.