Skip to main content

London Borough of Lambeth

Town Hall
Brixton Hill
Lambeth
SW2 1RW
Tel: 020 7926 1000
http://www.lambeth.gov.uk

Leadership

PositionNameEmailParty
Council LeaderCllr Lib Pecklpeck@lambeth.gov.ukLabour
Deputy LeaderCllr Louise Nathansonlnathanson@lambeth.gov.ukConservative
Deputy MayorCllr Guilherme Rosagrosa@lambeth.gov.ukLabour
Deputy LeaderCllr Paul McGlonepmcglone@lambeth.gov.ukLabour
Deputy LeaderCllr Imogen Walkeriwalker@lambeth.gov.ukLabour
Group LeaderCllr Tim Briggstbriggs@lambeth.gov.ukConservative
MayorCllr Saleha Jaffersjaffer@lambeth.gov.ukLabour

From the directory sponsor

London Communications Agency

London Communications Agency (LCA) is a specialist communications consultancy focusing on London and London issues. We handle public relations and public affairs for organisations delivering some of the most complex and high profile projects in the UK. Visit the LCA website.

Our team combines what we believe to be a unique skill set of communications expertise, detailed knowledge of London and experience working for some of the most challenging projects in the UK.

We believe that the best way of demonstrating the value of our work is through case studies. They show how we understand our clients' objectives and apply a range of communications skills to deliver results.