Skip to main content

London Borough of Wandsworth

Town Hall
Wandsworth High Street
London
SW18 2PU
Tel: 020 8871 6000
http://www.wandsworth.gov.uk

Councillors

NameEmailWardParty
Cllr Dr Rosena Allin-Khan, MPRAllin-Khan@wandsworth.gov.ukBedfordLabour
Cllr Jeremy Ambachejambache@wandsworth.gov.ukRoehamptonLabour
Cllr Fleur Andersonfanderson@wandsworth.gov.ukBedfordLabour
Cllr Tony Beltontbelton@wandsworth.gov.ukLatchmereLabour
Cllr Kim Caddykcaddy@wandsworth.gov.ukSouthfieldsConservative
Cllr Peter Carpenterpcarpenter@wandsworth.gov.ukRoehamptonLabour
Cllr Claire Claycclay@wandsworth.gov.ukWandsworth CommonConservative
Cllr Jonathan Cookjonathan.cook@wandsworth.gov.ukShaftesburyConservative
Cllr Jane Cooperjanecooper@wandsworth.gov.ukWest PutneyConservative
Cllr Leonie Cooperleoniecooper@wandsworth.gov.ukFurzedownLabour
Cllr James Cousinsjcousins@wandsworth.gov.ukShaftesburyINDEPENDENT
Cllr Annamarie Critchardacritchard@wandsworth.gov.ukTootingLabour
Cllr George Crivelligcrivelli@wandsworth.gov.ukEast PutneyConservative
Cllr Nick Cuffncuff@wandsworth.gov.ukWest HillConservative
Cllr James Daleyjamesdaley@wandsworth.gov.ukTootingLabour
Cllr Peter Dawsonpdawson@wandsworth.gov.ukNorthcoteConservative
Cllr Aydin Dikerdemadikerdem@wandsworth.gov.ukQueenstownLabour
Cllr Jane Doddjdodd@wandsworth.gov.ukNorthcoteConservative
Cllr Antonia Dunnadunn@wandsworth.gov.ukBedfordConservative
Cllr Paul Ellispellis@wandsworth.gov.ukBalhamConservative
Cllr Richard Fieldrfield@wandsworth.gov.ukNightingaleConservative
Cllr Andy Gibbonsagibbons@wandsworth.gov.ukGraveneyLabour
Cllr Ravi Govindia, CBErgovindia@wandsworth.gov.ukEast PutneyConservative
Ms Angela Grahamagraham@wandsworth.gov.ukEarlsfieldConservative
Cllr Malcolm Grimstonmgrimston@wandsworth.gov.ukWest HillINDEPENDENT
Cllr Melanie Hamptonmhampton@wandsworth.gov.ukSt Mary's ParkConservative
Cllr Marie Hansonmhanson@wandsworth.gov.ukQueenstownConservative
Cllr Ian Hartihart@wandsworth.gov.ukNightingaleConservative
Cllr Maurice Heaster, OBEmheaster@wandsworth.gov.ukWandsworth CommonConservative
Cllr Simon Hoggshogg@wandsworth.gov.ukLatchmereLabour
Cllr Guy Humphriesghumphries@wandsworth.gov.ukSouthfieldsConservative
Cllr Benjamin Johnsonbjohnson@wandsworth.gov.ukTootingLabour
Cllr Martin D. Johnson, MBEmartinjohnson@wandsworth.gov.ukNorthcoteConservative
Cllr Candida Jonescjones1@wandsworth.gov.ukFurzedownLabour
Cllr Charles Lescottclescott@wandsworth.gov.ukEarlsfieldConservative
Cllr Ian Lewerilewer@wandsworth.gov.ukWest PutneyConservative
Cllr Alaina Macdonaldamacdonald1@wandsworth.gov.ukGraveneyLabour
Cllr James Maddanjmaddan@wandsworth.gov.ukThamesfieldConservative
Cllr Piers McCauslandpmccausland@wandsworth.gov.ukFairfieldConservative
Cllr Sarah McDermottsmcdermott@wandsworth.gov.ukNightingaleConservative
Cllr Leslie McDonnelllmcdonnell@wandsworth.gov.ukEast PutneyConservative
Cllr Sue McKinneysmckinney@wandsworth.gov.ukRoehamptonLabour
Cllr Nicola Nardellinnardelli@wandsworth.gov.ukQueenstownConservative
Cllr Rory O'Broinro'broin@wandsworth.gov.ukSt Mary's ParkConservative
Cllr Rex Osbornrosborn@wandsworth.gov.ukGraveneyLabour
Cllr Andrew Peterkinapeterkin@wandsworth.gov.ukWest HillConservative
Cllr Michael Rydermryder@wandsworth.gov.ukThamesfieldConservative
Cllr Clare Saliercsalier@wandsworth.gov.ukBalhamConservative
Cllr Guy Seniorgsenior@wandsworth.gov.ukShaftesburyConservative
Cllr Wendy Speckwspeck@wandsworth.gov.ukLatchmereLabour
Cllr Rachael Stokesrstokes@wandsworth.gov.ukEarlsfieldLabour
Cllr Tessa Stricklandtstrickland@wandsworth.gov.ukSt Mary's ParkConservative
Cllr Steffi Suttersssutters@wandsworth.gov.ukWest PutneyConservative
Cllr Will Sweetwsweet@wandsworth.gov.ukFairfieldConservative
Cllr Stuart Thomjthom@wandsworth.gov.ukFairfieldConservative
Cllr Mark Thomasmarkthomas@wandsworth.gov.ukFurzedownLabour
Cllr Rosemary Torringtonrtorrington@wandsworth.gov.ukThamesfieldConservative
Cllr Kathy Tracey, OBEktracey@wandsworth.gov.ukWandsworth CommonConservative
Cllr Caroline Ushercusher@wandsworth.gov.ukBalhamConservative
Cllr Terence Walshtwalsh@wandsworth.gov.ukSouthfieldsConservative
Cllr Paul Whitepwhite@wandsworth.gov.ukTootingLabour

From the directory sponsor

London Communications Agency

London Communications Agency (LCA) is a specialist communications consultancy focusing on London and London issues. We handle public relations and public affairs for organisations delivering some of the most complex and high profile projects in the UK. Visit the LCA website.

Our team combines what we believe to be a unique skill set of communications expertise, detailed knowledge of London and experience working for some of the most challenging projects in the UK.

We believe that the best way of demonstrating the value of our work is through case studies. They show how we understand our clients' objectives and apply a range of communications skills to deliver results.