Skip to main content

London Borough of Wandsworth

Town Hall
Wandsworth High Street
London
SW18 2PU
Tel: 020 8871 6000
http://www.wandsworth.gov.uk

Cabinet

NameEmailPosition
Cllr Kim Caddykcaddy@wandsworth.gov.ukCabinet Member (Employment, Skills and Business Development)
Cllr Jonathan Cookjonathancook@wandsworth.gov.ukDeputy Leader of the Council
Cllr Paul Ellispellis@wandsworth.gov.ukCabinet Member (Adult Care and Health)
Cllr Sarah McDermottsmcdermott@wandsworth.gov.ukCabinet Member (Education and Children's Services)
Cllr Clare Saliercsalier@wandsworth.gov.ukCabinet Member (Housing)
Cllr Guy Seniorgsenior@wandsworth.gov.ukCabinet Member (Finance and Corporate Resources)
Cllr Steffi Suttersssutters@wandsworth.gov.ukCabinet Member (Communications)

From the directory sponsor

London Communications Agency

London Communications Agency (LCA) is a specialist communications consultancy focusing on London and London issues. We handle public relations and public affairs for organisations delivering some of the most complex and high profile projects in the UK. Visit the LCA website.

Our team combines what we believe to be a unique skill set of communications expertise, detailed knowledge of London and experience working for some of the most challenging projects in the UK.

We believe that the best way of demonstrating the value of our work is through case studies. They show how we understand our clients' objectives and apply a range of communications skills to deliver results.