Skip to main content

London Borough of Wandsworth

Town Hall
Wandsworth High Street
London
SW18 2PU
Tel: 020 8871 6000
http://www.wandsworth.gov.uk

Scrutiny

NameEmailPosition
Cllr Jeremy Ambachejambache@wandsworth.gov.uk
Cllr Fleur Andersonfanderson@wandsworth.gov.uk
Cllr Tony Beltontbelton@wandsworth.gov.uk
Cllr Peter Carpenterpcarpenter@wandsworth.gov.uk
Cllr Claire Claycclay@wandsworth.gov.uk
Cllr Jane Cooperjanecooper@wandsworth.gov.ukChair of Housing and Regeneration Overview and Scrutiny Committee
Cllr Leonie Cooperleoniecooper@wandsworth.gov.uk
Cllr Annamarie Critchardacritchard@wandsworth.gov.uk
Cllr George Crivelligcrivelli@wandsworth.gov.uk
Cllr Nick Cuffncuff@wandsworth.gov.uk
Cllr James Daleyjamesdaley@wandsworth.gov.uk
Cllr Peter Dawsonpdawson@wandsworth.gov.ukChair of Education and Children's Services Overview and Scrutiny Committee
Cllr Aydin Dikerdemadikerdem@wandsworth.gov.uk
Cllr Antonia Dunnadunn@wandsworth.gov.uk
Cllr Richard Fieldrfield@wandsworth.gov.uk
Cllr Andy Gibbonsagibbons@wandsworth.gov.uk
Ms Angela Grahamagraham@wandsworth.gov.uk
Cllr Melanie Hamptonmhampton@wandsworth.gov.ukChair of Grants (Overview and Scrutiny) Sub-Committee
Cllr Marie Hansonmhanson@wandsworth.gov.uk
Cllr Ian Hartihart@wandsworth.gov.uk
Cllr Maurice Heaster, OBEmheaster@wandsworth.gov.uk
Cllr Guy Humphriesghumphries@wandsworth.gov.uk
Cllr Martin D. Johnson, MBEmartinjohnson@wandsworth.gov.uk
Cllr Candida Jonescjones1@wandsworth.gov.uk
Cllr Charles Lescottclescott@wandsworth.gov.uk
Cllr Ian Lewerilewer@wandsworth.gov.uk
Cllr Alaina Macdonaldamacdonald1@wandsworth.gov.uk
Cllr Piers McCauslandpmccausland@wandsworth.gov.uk
Cllr Leslie McDonnelllmcdonnell@wandsworth.gov.uk
Cllr Sue McKinneysmckinney@wandsworth.gov.uk
Cllr Nicola Nardellinnardelli@wandsworth.gov.uk
Cllr Rory O'Broinro'broin@wandsworth.gov.ukChair of Community Services Overview and Scrutiny Committee
Cllr Andrew Peterkinapeterkin@wandsworth.gov.uk
Cllr Wendy Speckwspeck@wandsworth.gov.uk
Cllr Rachael Stokesrstokes@wandsworth.gov.uk
Cllr Tessa Stricklandtstrickland@wandsworth.gov.uk
Cllr Stuart Thomjthom@wandsworth.gov.uk
Cllr Mark Thomasmarkthomas@wandsworth.gov.uk
Cllr Rosemary Torringtonrtorrington@wandsworth.gov.uk
Cllr Kathy Tracey, OBEktracey@wandsworth.gov.uk
Cllr Caroline Ushercusher@wandsworth.gov.uk
Cllr Terence Walshtwalsh@wandsworth.gov.uk
Cllr Paul Whitepwhite@wandsworth.gov.uk

From the directory sponsor

London Communications Agency

London Communications Agency (LCA) is a specialist communications consultancy focusing on London and London issues. We handle public relations and public affairs for organisations delivering some of the most complex and high profile projects in the UK. Visit the LCA website.

Our team combines what we believe to be a unique skill set of communications expertise, detailed knowledge of London and experience working for some of the most challenging projects in the UK.

We believe that the best way of demonstrating the value of our work is through case studies. They show how we understand our clients' objectives and apply a range of communications skills to deliver results.