Skip to main content

City of Westminster

Westminster City Hall
64 Victoria Street
London
SW1E 6QP
Tel: 020 7641 6000
http://www.westminster.gov.uk

Councillors

NameEmailWardParty
Cllr Heather Actonhacton@westminster.gov.ukHyde ParkConservative
Cllr Ian Adamsiadams@westminster.gov.ukLittle VeniceConservative
Cllr Nickie Aikennaiken@westminster.gov.ukWarwickConservative
Cllr Julia Alexanderjalexander@westminster.gov.ukBryanston and Dorset SquareConservative
Cllr Barbara Arzymanowbarzymanow@westminster.gov.ukLittle VeniceConservative
Cllr Daniel Astairedastaire@westminster.gov.ukRegent's ParkConservative
Cllr Richard Beddoerbeddoe@westminster.gov.ukBryanston and Dorset SquareConservative
Cllr Rita Begumrbegum2@westminster.gov.ukMaida ValeLabour
Cllr David Boothroyddboothroyd@westminster.gov.ukWestbourneLabour
Cllr Iain Bottibott@westminster.gov.ukMarylebone High StreetConservative
Cllr Susie Burbridgesburbridge@westminster.gov.ukLancaster GateConservative
Cllr Ruth Bushrbush@westminster.gov.ukHarrow RoadLabour
Cllr Melvyn Caplanmcaplan@westminster.gov.ukLittle VeniceConservative
Cllr Danny Chalkleydchalkley@westminster.gov.ukVincent SquareConservative
Cllr Paul Churchpchurch@westminster.gov.ukWest EndConservative
Cllr Brian Connellbconnell@westminster.gov.ukBayswaterConservative
Cllr The Barones Couttieleader@westminster.gov.ukKnightsbridge and BelgraviaConservative
Cllr Antonia Coxacox@westminster.gov.ukHyde ParkConservative
Cllr Thomas Crocketttcrockett@westminster.gov.ukMaida ValeConservative
Cllr Peter Cuthbertsonpcuthbertson@westminster.gov.ukTachbrookConservative
Cllr Robert Davis, MBE, DLrdavis@westminster.gov.ukLancaster GateConservative
Cllr Anthony Devenishtdevenish@westminster.gov.ukKnightsbridge and BelgraviaConservative
Cllr Paul Dimoldenbergpdimoldenberg@westminster.gov.ukQueen's ParkLabour
Cllr Nicholas Evansnevans@westminster.gov.ukTachbrookConservative
Cllr Christabel Flight, The Ladycflight@westminster.gov.ukWarwickConservative
Cllr Jean Paul Florujfloru@westminster.gov.ukHyde ParkConservative
Cllr Peter Freemanpfreeman@westminster.gov.ukAbbey RoadConservative
Cllr Murad Gassanlymgassanly@westminster.gov.ukChurchillLabour
Cllr Jonathan Glanzjglanz@westminster.gov.ukHyde ParkConservative
Cllr Barbara Grahamebgrahame@westminster.gov.ukChurch StreetLabour
Cllr Lindsey Halllhall@westminster.gov.ukAbbey RoadConservative
Cllr Angela Harveyangelaharvey@westminster.gov.ukTachbrookConservative
Cllr David Harveydavidharvey@westminster.gov.ukVincent SquareConservative
Cllr Richard Hollowayrholloway@westminster.gov.ukBayswaterConservative
Cllr Adam Hugahug@westminster.gov.ukWestbourneLabour
Cllr Louise Hyamslhyams@westminster.gov.ukSt James'sConservative
Cllr Aicha Lessaless@westminster.gov.ukChurch StreetLabour
Cllr Patricia McAllisterpmcallister@westminster.gov.ukQueen's ParkLabour
Cllr Guthrie McKiegmckie@westminster.gov.ukHarrow RoadLabour
Cllr Tim Mitchelltmitchell@westminster.gov.ukSt James'sConservative
Cllr Adnan Mohammedamohammed@westminster.gov.ukBryanston and Dorset SquareConservative
Cllr Gotz Mohindragmohindra@westminster.gov.ukRegent's ParkConservative
Cllr Jan Prendergastjprendergast@westminster.gov.ukMaida ValeConservative
Cllr Papya Qureshipqureshi1@westminster.gov.ukWestbourneLabour
Cllr Suhail Rahujasrahuja@westminster.gov.ukBayswaterConservative
Cllr Robert Rigbyrrigby@westminster.gov.ukRegent's ParkConservative
Cllr Rachael Robathanrrobathan@westminster.gov.ukKnightsbridge and BelgraviaConservative
Cllr Glenys Robertsgroberts@westminster.gov.ukWest EndConservative
Cllr Tim Rocatroca@westminster.gov.ukHarrow RoadLabour
Cllr Ian Rowleyirowley@westminster.gov.ukMarylebone High StreetConservative
Cllr Karen Scarboroughkscarborough@westminster.gov.ukMarylebone High StreetConservative
Cllr Andrew Smithasmith@westminster.gov.ukLancaster GateConservative
Cllr Steve Summersssummers@westminster.gov.ukVincent SquareConservative
Cllr Shamim Talukderstalukder@westminster.gov.ukChurchillLabour
Cllr Barrie Taylorbtaylor@westminster.gov.ukQueen's ParkLabour
Cllr Cameron Thomsoncthomson@westminster.gov.ukSt James'sConservative
Cllr Aziz Tokiatoki@westminster.gov.ukChurch StreetLabour
Cllr Judith Warnerjudithwarner@westminster.gov.ukAbbey RoadConservative
Cllr Jacqui Wilkinsonjwilkinson@westminster.gov.ukWarwickConservative
Cllr Jason Williamsjwilliams@westminster.gov.ukChurchillLabour

From the directory sponsor

London Communications Agency

London Communications Agency (LCA) is a specialist communications consultancy focusing on London and London issues. We handle public relations and public affairs for organisations delivering some of the most complex and high profile projects in the UK. Visit the LCA website.

Our team combines what we believe to be a unique skill set of communications expertise, detailed knowledge of London and experience working for some of the most challenging projects in the UK.

We believe that the best way of demonstrating the value of our work is through case studies. They show how we understand our clients' objectives and apply a range of communications skills to deliver results.