Skip to main content

City of Westminster

Westminster City Hall
64 Victoria Street
London
SW1E 6QP
Tel: 020 7641 6000
http://www.westminster.gov.uk

Cabinet

NameEmailPosition
Cllr Heather Actonhacton@westminster.gov.ukCabinet Member for Family Services and Public Health
Cllr Ian Adamsiadams@westminster.gov.ukCabinet Member for Public Protection and Licensing
Cllr Richard Beddoerbeddoe@westminster.gov.ukCabinet Member for Place Shaping and Planning
Cllr David Harveydavidharvey@westminster.gov.ukDeputy Leader
Cllr Tim Mitchelltmitchell@westminster.gov.ukCabinet Member for Environment and City Management
Cllr Rachael Robathanrrobathan@westminster.gov.ukCabinet Member for Finance, Property and Regeneration
Cllr Andrew Smithasmith@westminster.gov.ukCabinet Member for Housing and Customer Services

From the directory sponsor

London Communications Agency

LCA is an intelligence-led PR company, with four core services:

Consultation & Planning Permission

  • Effective community and political engagement to enable development for the public and private sectors.

Placemaking & Media Relations

  • Raising profile through integrated campaigns across traditional and social media.

Corporate & Public Affairs

  • Protecting and enhancing reputation and strengthening relationships with political, business and stakeholder audiences.

Design for Print & Digital

  • Creative, engaging and informative design across multiple platforms.

Established in 1999, today our team brings together more than 30 talented professionals with experience of journalism, politics, business and government and includes a dedicated research function which delivers regular, tailored briefings to our clients and the LCA team.

We are trusted to deliver by developers, occupiers, land owners, house builders, local authorities, registered providers, NHS organisations, transport bodies, education providers, cultural institutions, major businesses, sports clubs and charities.

We have worked on projects in every London Borough, typically active in two thirds of them at any one time, and also handle schemes across the South East of England.

More information about LCA together with case studies and team biographies can be found on our website at www.londoncommunications.co.uk.