Menu

City of Westminster

London Government Directory mapMap showing London Borough Councils.

Contact

Westminster City Hall
64 Victoria Street
London
SW1E 6QP
Tel: 020 7641 6000
http://www.westminster.gov.uk

Profile

Population
255,324
Households
124,510
Inland Area
2,149 hectares
Council Tax (band D)
£722.65
Budget 2019/20
£182.8m

Chief Officers

All addresses as shown above unless otherwise specified.

Chief Executive

Mr Stuart Loveslove@westminster.gov.ukTel: 020 7641 3091

Executive Director of Finance and Resources

Mr Gerald Almerothgalmeroth@westminster.gov.uk

Executive Director of Growth, Planning and Housing

Ms Barbara Brownleebbrownlee@westminster.gov.uk

Director of Policy, Performance and Communications

Ms Julia Corkeyjcorkey@westminster.gov.ukTel: 020 7641 2005

Bi-Borough Executive Director of Adult Social Care

Mr Bernie Flahertybflaherty@westminster.gov.uk

Bi-Borough Executive Director of Children’s Services

Ms Sarah Newmansnewman@westminster.gov.uk
Town Hall Hornton Street London W8 7NX

Executive Director of City Management and Communities

Ms Sara Suttonssutton@westminster.gov.ukTel: 020 7641 6916

Director of People Services

Mr Lee Withamlwitham@westminster.gov.uk