Skip to main content

City of Westminster

Westminster City Hall
64 Victoria Street
London
SW1E 6QP
Tel: 020 7641 6000
http://www.westminster.gov.uk

Cabinet

NameEmailPosition
Cllr Heather Actonhacton@westminster.gov.ukCabinet Member for Adult Social Services and Public Health
Cllr Daniel Astairedastaire@westminster.gov.ukCabinet Member for Planning and Public Realm
Cllr Danny Chalkleydchalkley@westminster.gov.ukCabinet Member for City Highways
Cllr Antonia Coxacox@westminster.gov.ukCabinet Member for Protection and Licensing
Cllr Robert Davis, MBE, DLrdavis@westminster.gov.ukDeputy Leader and Cabinet Member for Business, Culture and Heritage
Cllr David Harveydavidharvey@westminster.gov.ukCabinet Member for Environment, Sports and Community
Cllr Richard Hollowayrholloway@westminster.gov.ukCabinet Member for Children, Families and Young People
Cllr Tim Mitchelltmitchell@westminster.gov.ukCabinet Member for Finance, Property and Corporate Services
Cllr Rachael Robathanrrobathan@westminster.gov.ukCabinet Member for Housing

From the directory sponsor

London Communications Agency

London Communications Agency (LCA) is a specialist communications consultancy focusing on London and London issues. We handle public relations and public affairs for organisations delivering some of the most complex and high profile projects in the UK. Visit the LCA website.

Our team combines what we believe to be a unique skill set of communications expertise, detailed knowledge of London and experience working for some of the most challenging projects in the UK.

We believe that the best way of demonstrating the value of our work is through case studies. They show how we understand our clients' objectives and apply a range of communications skills to deliver results.