Skip to main content

London Borough of Lambeth

Town Hall
Brixton Hill
Lambeth
SW2 1RW
Tel: 020 7926 1000
http://www.lambeth.gov.uk

Councillors

NameEmailWardParty
Cllr Danial Adilypourdadilypour@lambeth.gov.ukStreatham SouthLabour
Cllr Michelle Agdomarmagdomar@lambeth.gov.ukHerne HillLabour
Cllr Scott Ainsliesainslie@lambeth.gov.ukSt LeonardsGREEN
Cllr Adedamola Aminuaaminu@lambeth.gov.ukTulse HillLabour
Cllr David Amosdamos@lambeth.gov.ukPrince'sLabour
Cllr Donatus Anyanwudanyanwu@lambeth.gov.ukColdharbourLabour
Cllr Liz Atkinslatkins@lambeth.gov.ukStreatham HillLabour
Cllr Mary Atkinsmary.atkins@lambeth.gov.ukTulse HillLabour
Cllr Matthew Bennettmpbennett@lambeth.gov.ukGipsy HillLabour
Cllr Alex Bighamabigham@lambeth.gov.ukStockwellLabour
Cllr Anna Birleyabirley@lambeth.gov.ukThurlow ParkLabour
Cllr Jennifer Brathwaitejbrathwaite@lambeth.gov.ukGipsy HillLabour
Cllr Linda Braylbray@lambeth.gov.ukClapham TownLabour
Cllr Tim Briggstbriggs@lambeth.gov.ukClapham CommonConservative
Cllr Marcia Cameronmcameron@lambeth.gov.ukTulse HillLabour
Cllr Rezina Chowdhuryrchowdhury@lambeth.gov.ukStreatham HillLabour
Cllr Malcolm Clarkmclark@lambeth.gov.ukStreatham WellsLabour
Cllr Fred Cowellfcowell@lambeth.gov.ukThurlow ParkLabour
Cllr Kevin Craigkcraig@lambeth.gov.ukBishop'sLabour
Cllr Edward Davieedavie@lambeth.gov.ukThorntonLabour
Cllr Marsha De Cordovamdecordova@lambeth.gov.ukLarkhallLabour
Cllr Max Deckers-Dowbermdeckersdowber@lambeth.gov.ukThurlow ParkLabour
Cllr Jim Dicksonjdickson@lambeth.gov.ukHerne HillLabour
Cllr Jacqui Dyerjdyer3@lambeth.gov.ukVassallLabour
Cllr Jane Edbrookejedbrooke@lambeth.gov.ukOvalLabour
Cllr Florence Eshalomifeshalomi@lambeth.gov.ukBrixton HillLabour
Cllr Paul Gadsbypgadsby@lambeth.gov.ukVassallLabour
Cllr Annie Gallopagallop@lambeth.gov.ukVassallLabour
Cllr Adrian Gardenagarden@lambeth.gov.ukBrixton HillLabour
Cllr Bernard Gentrybgentry@lambeth.gov.ukClapham CommonConservative
Cllr Nigel Haseldennhaselden@lambeth.gov.ukClapham TownLabour
Cllr Rachel Heywoodrheywood@lambeth.gov.ukColdharbourLabour
Cllr Robert Hillrhill@lambeth.gov.ukSt LeonardsLabour
Cllr Jack Holbornjholborn@lambeth.gov.ukHerne HillLabour
Cllr Claire Hollandcholland@lambeth.gov.ukOvalLabour
Cllr Jack Hopkinsjhopkins@lambeth.gov.ukOvalLabour
Cllr Saleha Jaffersjaffer@lambeth.gov.ukSt LeonardsLabour
Cllr John Kazantzisjkazantzis@lambeth.gov.ukStreatham SouthLabour
Cllr Benjamin Kindbkind@lambeth.gov.ukBishop'sLabour
Cllr Vaila McClurevmcclure@lambeth.gov.ukPrince'sLabour
Cllr Paul McGlonepmcglone@lambeth.gov.ukFerndaleLabour
Cllr Jackie Meldrumjmeldrum@lambeth.gov.ukKnight's HillLabour
Cllr Diana Morrisdmmorris@lambeth.gov.ukThorntonLabour
Cllr Jennie Mosleyjmosley@lambeth.gov.ukBishop'sLabour
Cllr Luke Murphylmurphy1@lambeth.gov.ukGipsy HillLabour
Cllr Louise Nathansonlnathanson@lambeth.gov.ukClapham CommonConservative
Cllr Matthew Parrmparr1@lambeth.gov.ukColdharbourLabour
Cllr Lib Pecklpeck@lambeth.gov.ukThorntonLabour
Cllr Jane Pickardjpickard@lambeth.gov.ukKnight's HillLabour
Cllr Vacant PostGipsy HillLabour
Cllr Sally Prenticesprentice@lambeth.gov.ukFerndaleLabour
Cllr Guilherme Rosagrosa@lambeth.gov.ukStockwellLabour
Cllr Neil Sabharwalnsabharwal@lambeth.gov.ukFerndaleLabour
Cllr Mohammed Seedatmseedat@lambeth.gov.ukStreatham WellsLabour
Cllr Iain Simpsonisimpson@lambeth.gov.ukStreatham HillLabour
Cllr Joanne Simpsonjsimpson2@lambeth.gov.ukPrince'sLabour
Cllr Martin Tiedemannmtiedemann@lambeth.gov.ukBrixton HillLabour
Cllr Amelie Treppassatreppass@lambeth.gov.ukStreatham WellsLabour
Cllr Christiana Valcarcelcvalcarcel@lambeth.gov.ukLarkhallLabour
Cllr Imogen Walkeriwalker@lambeth.gov.ukStockwellLabour
Cllr Christopher Wellbelovecwellbelove@lambeth.gov.ukClapham TownLabour
Cllr Clair Wilcoxcwilcox@lambeth.gov.ukStreatham SouthLabour
Cllr Andrew Wilsonawilson5@lambeth.gov.ukLarkhallLabour
Cllr Sonia Winifredswinifred@lambeth.gov.ukKnight's HillLabour

From the directory sponsor

London Communications Agency

London Communications Agency (LCA) is a specialist communications consultancy focusing on London and London issues. We handle public relations and public affairs for organisations delivering some of the most complex and high profile projects in the UK. Visit the LCA website.

Our team combines what we believe to be a unique skill set of communications expertise, detailed knowledge of London and experience working for some of the most challenging projects in the UK.

We believe that the best way of demonstrating the value of our work is through case studies. They show how we understand our clients' objectives and apply a range of communications skills to deliver results.