Skip to main content

City of Westminster

Westminster City Hall
64 Victoria Street
London
SW1E 6QP
Tel: 020 7641 6000
http://www.westminster.gov.uk

Chief Officers

All addresses as shown above unless otherwise specified.

Chief Executive

Mr Charlie Parkercparker@westminster.gov.ukTel: 020 7641 2358

Tri-Borough Executive Director of Adult Social Care

Ms Liz Bruceliz.bruce@lbhf.gov.uk

Acting Tri-Borough Executive Director of Children?s Services

Ms Clare Chamberlainclare.chamberlain@westminster.gov.uk

Tri-Borough Director of Libraries and Archives

Mr Mike Clarkemclarke1@westminster.gov.ukTel: 020 7641 3432

Chief of Staff

Ms Siobhan Coldwellscoldwell@westminster.gov.ukTel: 020 7641 2358

Director of Policy, Performance and Communications

Ms Julia Corkeyjcorkey@westminster.gov.ukTel: 020 7641 2005

Bi-borough Head Chief Information Officer

Mr Ben Gowardbgoward@westminster.gov.ukTel: 020 7641 5504

Executive Director for City Management and Communities

Mr Stuart Loveslove@westminster.gov.ukTel: 020 7641 3091

City Treasurer

Mr Steven Mairsmair@westminster.gov.ukTel: 020 7641 2831

Bi-borough Director of Corporate Services

Mr John Quinnjquinn@westminsetr.gov.uk

Director of Public Health

Dr Mike Robinsonmrobinson4@westminster.gov.uk

Head of City Policy and Strategy

Mr Barry Smithbsmith@westminster.gov.ukTel: 020 7641 3052

Director of Public Protection and Licensing

Ms Sara Suttonssutton@westminster.gov.ukTel: 020 7641 6916

Director of Planning

Mr John Walkerjwalker2@westminster.gov.ukTel: 020 7641 2519

Executive Director of Growth, Planning and Housing

Mr Ed Watsonewatson@westminster.gov.ukTel: 020 7641 5949

Director of People Services

Mr Lee Withamlwitham@westminster.gov.uk

From the directory sponsor

London Communications Agency

London Communications Agency (LCA) is a specialist communications consultancy focusing on London and London issues. We handle public relations and public affairs for organisations delivering some of the most complex and high profile projects in the UK. Visit the LCA website.

Our team combines what we believe to be a unique skill set of communications expertise, detailed knowledge of London and experience working for some of the most challenging projects in the UK.

We believe that the best way of demonstrating the value of our work is through case studies. They show how we understand our clients' objectives and apply a range of communications skills to deliver results.