Skip to main content

Royal Borough of Kensington and Chelsea

Town Hall
Hornton Street
W8 7NX
Tel: 020 7361 3000


Cllr Sarah
Cllr Hamish's CourtConservative
Cllr Aarien
Cllr Robert DaleLabour
Cllr Mohammed Helen'sLabour
Cllr Tom
Cllr Adrian RiversideConservative
Cllr Judith DaleLabour
Cllr Elizabeth HospitalConservative
Cllr Max's GateConservative
Cllr Anne
Cllr Emma Dent Coad,
Cllr Marwan DaleLabour
Cllr Catherine
Cllr Robert
Cllr Gregory
Cllr Gerard RiversideConservative
Cllr Pat
Cllr Ian
Cllr James
Cllr Walaa and Hans TownConservative
Cllr Alison RiversideConservative
Cllr Cem HospitalConservative
Cllr Sina
Cllr David
Cllr Quentin
Cllr Pat
Cllr Sof and Hans TownConservative
Cllr Julie
Cllr Nadia
Cllr Charles O'
Cllr Matthew's GateConservative
Cllr William
Cllr Monica
Cllr Josh
Cllr Marie-Therese RossiRedcliffeConservative
Cllr Laura
Cllr Dori
Cllr Malcolm's CourtConservative
Cllr Kim
Cllr Johnny
Cllr Portia Helen'sLabour
Cllr Linda's CourtLiberal Democrat
Cllr Ian
Cllr Mary and Hans TownConservative
Cllr Charles
Cllr Maxwell's GateConservative

From the directory sponsor

London Communications Agency

LCA is an intelligence-led PR company, with four core services:

Consultation & Planning Permission

  • Effective community and political engagement to enable development for the public and private sectors.

Placemaking & Media Relations

  • Raising profile through integrated campaigns across traditional and social media.

Corporate & Public Affairs

  • Protecting and enhancing reputation and strengthening relationships with political, business and stakeholder audiences.

Design for Print & Digital

  • Creative, engaging and informative design across multiple platforms.

Established in 1999, today our team brings together more than 30 talented professionals with experience of journalism, politics, business and government and includes a dedicated research function which delivers regular, tailored briefings to our clients and the LCA team.

We are trusted to deliver by developers, occupiers, land owners, house builders, local authorities, registered providers, NHS organisations, transport bodies, education providers, cultural institutions, major businesses, sports clubs and charities.

We have worked on projects in every London Borough, typically active in two thirds of them at any one time, and also handle schemes across the South East of England.

More information about LCA together with case studies and team biographies can be found on our website at