Skip to main content

London Borough of Wandsworth

Town Hall
Wandsworth High Street
London
SW18 2PU
Tel: 020 8871 6000
http://www.wandsworth.gov.uk

Councillors

NameEmailWardParty
Cllr Kemi Akinolakakinola@wandsworth.gov.ukGraveneyLabour
Cllr Jeremy Ambachejambache@wandsworth.gov.ukRoehampton and Putney HeathLabour
Cllr Fleur Andersonfanderson@wandsworth.gov.ukBedfordLabour
Cllr Tony Beltontbelton@wandsworth.gov.ukLatchmereLabour
Cllr Sarah Bindersbinder@wandsworth.gov.ukEast PutneyConservative
Cllr Rosemary Birchallrbirchall@wandsworth.gov.ukWandsworth CommonConservative
Cllr Hugh Byrnehbyrne@wandsworth.gov.ukShaftesburyConservative
Cllr Kim Caddykcaddy@wandsworth.gov.ukSouthfieldsConservative
Cllr Peter Carpenerpcarpenter@wandsworth.gov.ukWest HillLabour
Cllr Jonathan Cookjonathancook@wandsworth.gov.ukShaftesburyConservative
Cllr Jane Cooperjanecooper@wandsworth.gov.ukWest PutneyConservative
Cllr Leonie Cooperleoniecooper@wandsworth.gov.ukFurzedownLabour
Cllr Annamarie Critchardacritchard@wandsworth.gov.ukTootingLabour
Cllr George Crivelligcrivelli@wandsworth.gov.ukEast PutneyConservative
Cllr James Daleyjamesdaley@wandsworth.gov.ukTootingLabour
Cllr Peter Dawsonpdawson@wandsworth.gov.ukNorthcoteConservative
Cllr Aydin Dikerdemadikerdem@wandsworth.gov.ukQueenstownLabour
Cllr Paul Ellispellis@wandsworth.gov.ukBalhamConservative
Cllr Richard Fieldrfield@wandsworth.gov.ukNightingaleConservative
Cllr Adrian Flookaflook@wandsworth.gov.ukWandsworth CommonConservative
Cllr Kate Forbeskforbes@wandsworth.gov.ukGraveneyLabour
Cllr Clare Frasercfraser@wandsworth.gov.ukBedfordLabour
Cllr Judi Gasserjgasser@wandsworth.gov.ukFurzedownLabour
Cllr Andy Gibbonsagibbons@wandsworth.gov.ukGraveneyLabour
Cllr Claire Gilbertcgilbert@wandsworth.gov.ukRoehampton and Putney HeathLabour
Cllr Ravi Govindia, CBErgovindia@wandsworth.gov.ukEast PutneyConservative
Cllr Angela Grahamagraham@wandsworth.gov.ukEarlsfieldConservative
Cllr Peter Graham, OBEpgraham@wandsworth.gov.ukWandsworth CommonConservative
Cllr Malcolm Grimstonmgrimston@wandsworth.gov.ukWest HillINDEPENDENT
Cllr Melanie Hamptonmhampton@wandsworth.gov.ukSt Mary's ParkConservative
Cllr Ian Hartihart@wandsworth.gov.ukNightingaleConservative
Cllr Graeme Hendersonghenderson@wandsworth.gov.ukEarlsfieldConservative
Cllr Simon Hoggshogg@wandsworth.gov.ukLatchmereLabour
Cllr Guy Humphriesghumphries@wandsworth.gov.ukSouthfieldsConservative
Cllr Angela Irelandaireland@wandsworth.gov.ukWest HillLabour
Cllr Candida Jonescjones1@wandsworth.gov.ukFurzedownLabour
Cllr Ian Lewerilewer@wandsworth.gov.ukWest PutneyConservative
Cllr John Lockerjlocker@wandsworth.gov.ukThamesfieldConservative
Cllr Piers McCauslandpmccausland@wandsworth.gov.ukFairfieldConservative
Cllr Sarah McDermottsmcdermott@wandsworth.gov.ukNightingaleConservative
Cllr Sue McKinneysmckinney@wandsworth.gov.ukRoehampton and Putney HeathLabour
Cllr Maurice McLeodmmcleod@wandsworth.gov.ukQueenstownLabour
Cllr Rhodri Morganrmorgan@wandsworth.gov.ukSt Mary's ParkConservative
Cllr Lucy Mowattlmowatt@wandsworth.gov.ukBalhamConservative
Cllr Louise Nathansonlnathanson@wandsworth.gov.ukNorthcoteConservative
Cllr Rory O'Broinjthom@wandsworth.gov.ukFairfieldConservative
Cllr Aled Richards-JonesCllr.A.Richards-Jones@wandsworth.gov.ukNorthcoteConservative
Cllr Jo Rigbyjrigby@wandsworth.gov.ukEarlsfieldLabour
Cllr Michael Rydermryder@wandsworth.gov.ukThamesfieldConservative
Cllr Clare Saliercsalier@wandsworth.gov.ukBalhamConservative
Cllr Guy Seniorgsenior@wandsworth.gov.ukShaftesburyConservative
Cllr Kate Stockkstock@wandsworth.gov.ukLatchmereLabour
Cllr Steffi Suttersssutters@wandsworth.gov.ukWest PutneyConservative
Cllr Will Sweetwsweet@wandsworth.gov.ukFairfieldConservative
Cllr Rosemary Torringtonrtorrington@wandsworth.gov.ukThamesfieldConservative
Cllr Hector Wakefieldhwakefield@wandsworth.gov.ukBedfordLabour
Cllr Paula Walkerpwalker@wandsworth.gov.ukQueenstownLabour
Cllr Terence Walshtwalsh@wandsworth.gov.ukSouthfieldsConservative
Cllr Paul Whitepwhite@wandsworth.gov.ukTootingLabour
Cllr Emily Wintleewintle@wandsworth.gov.ukSt Mary's ParkLabour

From the directory sponsor

London Communications Agency

London Communications Agency (LCA) is a specialist communications consultancy focusing on London and London issues. We handle public relations and public affairs for organisations delivering some of the most complex and high profile projects in the UK. Visit the LCA website.

Our team combines what we believe to be a unique skill set of communications expertise, detailed knowledge of London and experience working for some of the most challenging projects in the UK.

We believe that the best way of demonstrating the value of our work is through case studies. They show how we understand our clients' objectives and apply a range of communications skills to deliver results.