Skip to main content

London Borough of Wandsworth

Town Hall
Wandsworth High Street
London
SW18 2PU
Tel: 020 8871 6000
http://www.wandsworth.gov.uk

Councillors

NameEmailWardParty
Cllr Kemi Akinolacllr.k.akinola@wandsworth.gov.ukGraveneyLabour
Cllr Jeremy Ambachecllr.j.ambache@wandsworth.gov.ukRoehampton and Putney HeathLabour
Cllr Fleur Andersoncllr.f.anderson@wandsworth.gov.ukBedfordLabour
Cllr Tony Beltontbelton@wandsworth.gov.ukLatchmereLabour
Cllr Mrs Sarah Bindercllr.s.binder@wandsworth.gov.ukEast PutneyConservative
Cllr Mrs Rosemary Birchallcllr.r.birchall@wandsworth.gov.ukWandsworth CommonConservative
Cllr Hugh Byrnecllr.h.byrne@wandsworth.gov.ukShaftesburyConservative
Cllr Mrs Kim Caddykcaddy@wandsworth.gov.ukSouthfieldsConservative
Cllr Louise Callandcllr.l.calland@wandsworth.gov.ukNorthcoteConservative
Cllr Peter Carpenerpcarpenter@wandsworth.gov.ukWest HillLabour
Cllr Jonathan Cookjonathancook@wandsworth.gov.ukShaftesburyConservative
Cllr Mrs Jane Cooperjanecooper@wandsworth.gov.ukWest PutneyConservative
Cllr Leonie Cooperleoniecooper@wandsworth.gov.ukFurzedownLabour
Cllr Annamarie Critchardacritchard@wandsworth.gov.ukTootingLabour
Cllr George Crivellicllr.g.crivelli@wandsworth.gov.ukEast PutneyConservative
Cllr James Daleyjamesdaley@wandsworth.gov.ukTootingLabour
Cllr Peter Dawsoncllr.p.dawson@wandsworth.gov.ukNorthcoteConservative
Cllr Aydin Dikerdemadikerdem@wandsworth.gov.ukQueenstownLabour
Cllr Paul Ellispellis@wandsworth.gov.ukBalhamConservative
Cllr Richard Fieldrfield@wandsworth.gov.ukNightingaleConservative
Cllr Adrian Flookcllr.a.flook@wandsworth.gov.ukWandsworth CommonConservative
Cllr Kate Forbescllr.k.forbes@wandsworth.gov.ukGraveneyLabour
Cllr Clare Frasercllr.c.fraser@wandsworth.gov.ukBedfordLabour
Cllr Judi GasserCllr.J.Gasser@wandsworth.gov.ukFurzedownLabour
Cllr Andy Gibbonsagibbons@wandsworth.gov.ukGraveneyLabour
Cllr Claire Gilbertcllr.c.gilbert@wandsworth.gov.ukRoehampton and Putney HeathLabour
Cllr Ravi Govindia, CBErgovindia@wandsworth.gov.ukEast PutneyConservative
Cllr Mrs Angela Grahamagraham@wandsworth.gov.ukEarlsfieldConservative
Cllr Peter Grahamcllr.p.graham@wandsworth.gov.ukWandsworth CommonConservative
Cllr Malcolm Grimstonmgrimston@wandsworth.gov.ukWest HillINDEPENDENT
Cllr Mrs Melanie Hamptonmhampton@wandsworth.gov.ukSt Mary's ParkConservative
Cllr Ian Hartihart@wandsworth.gov.ukNightingaleConservative
Cllr Graeme Hendersoncllr.g.henderson@wandsworth.gov.ukEarlsfieldLabour
Cllr Simon Hoggshogg@wandsworth.gov.ukLatchmereLabour
Cllr Guy Humphriesghumphries@wandsworth.gov.ukSouthfieldsConservative
Cllr Angela Irelandcllr.a.ireland@wandsworth.gov.ukWest HillLabour
Cllr Candida Jonescjones1@wandsworth.gov.ukFurzedownLabour
Cllr Ian Lewerilewer@wandsworth.gov.ukWest PutneyConservative
Cllr John Lockerjlocker@wandsworth.gov.ukThamesfieldConservative
Cllr Piers McCauslandpmccausland@wandsworth.gov.ukFairfieldConservative
Cllr Sarah McDermottcllr.s.mcdermott@wandsworth.gov.ukNightingaleConservative
Cllr Sue McKinneysmckinney@wandsworth.gov.ukRoehampton and Putney HeathLabour
Cllr Maurice McLeodcllr.m.mcleod@wandsworth.gov.ukQueenstownLabour
Cllr Rhodri Morgancllr.r.morgan@wandsworth.gov.ukSt Mary's ParkConservative
Cllr Miss Lucy Mowattcllr.l.mowatt@wandsworth.gov.ukBalhamConservative
Cllr Louise Nathansoncllr.l.nathanson@wandsworth.gov.ukNorthcoteConservative
Cllr Rory O'BroinRO'Broin@wandsworth.gov.ukFairfieldConservative
Cllr Aled Richards-Jonescllr.a.richards-jones@wandsworth.gov.ukNorthcoteConservative
Cllr Jo Rigbycllr.j.rigby@wandsworth.gov.ukEarlsfieldLabour
Cllr Michael Rydermryder@wandsworth.gov.ukThamesfieldConservative
Cllr Clare Saliercsalier@wandsworth.gov.ukBalhamConservative
Cllr Guy Seniorgsenior@wandsworth.gov.ukShaftesburyConservative
Cllr Kate Stockcllr.k.stock@wandsworth.gov.ukLatchmereLabour
Cllr Mrs Steffi Sutterscllr.s.sutters@wandsworth.gov.ukWest PutneyConservative
Cllr Will Sweetwsweet@wandsworth.gov.ukFairfieldConservative
Cllr Ms Rosemary Torringtoncllr.r.torrington@wandsworth.gov.ukThamesfieldConservative
Cllr Hector Wakefieldcllr.h.wakefield@wandsworth.gov.ukBedfordLabour
Cllr Paula Walkercllr.p.walker@wandsworth.gov.ukQueenstownLabour
Cllr Terence Walshtwalsh@wandsworth.gov.ukSouthfieldsConservative
Cllr Paul Whitecllr.p.white@wandsworth.gov.ukTootingLabour
Cllr Emily Wintlecllr.e.wintle@wandsworth.gov.ukSt Mary's ParkLabour

From the directory sponsor

London Communications Agency

LCA is an intelligence-led PR company, with four core services:

Consultation & Planning Permission

  • Effective community and political engagement to enable development for the public and private sectors.

Placemaking & Media Relations

  • Raising profile through integrated campaigns across traditional and social media.

Corporate & Public Affairs

  • Protecting and enhancing reputation and strengthening relationships with political, business and stakeholder audiences.

Design for Print & Digital

  • Creative, engaging and informative design across multiple platforms.

Established in 1999, today our team brings together more than 30 talented professionals with experience of journalism, politics, business and government and includes a dedicated research function which delivers regular, tailored briefings to our clients and the LCA team.

We are trusted to deliver by developers, occupiers, land owners, house builders, local authorities, registered providers, NHS organisations, transport bodies, education providers, cultural institutions, major businesses, sports clubs and charities.

We have worked on projects in every London Borough, typically active in two thirds of them at any one time, and also handle schemes across the South East of England.

More information about LCA together with case studies and team biographies can be found on our website at www.londoncommunications.co.uk.