Skip to main content

London Borough of Wandsworth

Town Hall
Wandsworth High Street
London
SW18 2PU
Tel: 020 8871 6000
http://www.wandsworth.gov.uk

Councillors

NameEmailWardParty
Cllr Kemi Akinolacllr.k.akinola@wandsworth.gov.ukGipsy HillLabour
Cllr Jeremy Ambachecllr.j.ambache@wandsworth.gov.ukPurley & WoodcoteLabour
Cllr Fleur Andersoncllr.f.anderson@wandsworth.gov.ukBedfordLabour
Cllr Tony Beltontbelton@wandsworth.gov.ukKidbrooke with HornfairLabour
Cllr Mrs Sarah Bindercllr.s.binder@wandsworth.gov.ukEast ActonConservative
Cllr Mrs Rosemary Birchallcllr.r.birchall@wandsworth.gov.ukWandsworth CommonConservative
Cllr Hugh Byrnecllr.h.byrne@wandsworth.gov.ukRomford TownConservative
Cllr Mrs Kim Caddykcaddy@wandsworth.gov.ukShooters HillConservative
Cllr Louise Callandcllr.l.calland@wandsworth.gov.ukNew CrossConservative
Cllr Peter Carpenerpcarpenter@wandsworth.gov.ukWest HillLabour
Cllr Jonathan Cookjonathancook@wandsworth.gov.ukRomford TownConservative
Cllr Mrs Jane Cooperjanecooper@wandsworth.gov.ukWest PutneyConservative
Cllr Leonie Cooperleoniecooper@wandsworth.gov.ukForest Gate SouthLabour
Cllr Annamarie Critchardacritchard@wandsworth.gov.ukSutton NorthLabour
Cllr George Crivellicllr.g.crivelli@wandsworth.gov.ukEast ActonConservative
Cllr James Daleyjamesdaley@wandsworth.gov.ukSutton NorthLabour
Cllr Peter Dawsoncllr.p.dawson@wandsworth.gov.ukNew CrossConservative
Cllr Aydin Dikerdemadikerdem@wandsworth.gov.ukPlaistow NorthLabour
Cllr Paul Ellispellis@wandsworth.gov.ukBalhamConservative
Cllr Richard Fieldrfield@wandsworth.gov.ukMile End and Globe TownConservative
Cllr Adrian Flookcllr.a.flook@wandsworth.gov.ukWandsworth CommonConservative
Cllr Kate Forbescllr.k.forbes@wandsworth.gov.ukGipsy HillLabour
Cllr Clare Frasercllr.c.fraser@wandsworth.gov.ukBedfordLabour
Cllr Judi GasserCllr.J.Gasser@wandsworth.gov.ukForest Gate SouthLabour
Cllr Andy Gibbonsagibbons@wandsworth.gov.ukGipsy HillLabour
Cllr Claire Gilbertcllr.c.gilbert@wandsworth.gov.ukPurley & WoodcoteLabour
Cllr Ravi Govindia, CBErgovindia@wandsworth.gov.ukEast ActonConservative
Cllr Mrs Angela Grahamagraham@wandsworth.gov.ukDulwich WoodConservative
Cllr Peter Grahamcllr.p.graham@wandsworth.gov.ukWandsworth CommonConservative
Cllr Malcolm Grimstonmgrimston@wandsworth.gov.ukWest HillINDEPENDENT
Cllr Mrs Melanie Hamptonmhampton@wandsworth.gov.ukSpringfieldConservative
Cllr Ian Hartihart@wandsworth.gov.ukMile End and Globe TownConservative
Cllr Graeme Hendersoncllr.g.henderson@wandsworth.gov.ukDulwich WoodLabour
Cllr Simon Hoggshogg@wandsworth.gov.ukKidbrooke with HornfairLabour
Cllr Guy Humphriesghumphries@wandsworth.gov.ukShooters HillConservative
Cllr Angela Irelandcllr.a.ireland@wandsworth.gov.ukWest HillLabour
Cllr Ian Lewerilewer@wandsworth.gov.ukWest PutneyConservative
Cllr John Lockerjlocker@wandsworth.gov.ukStreathamConservative
Cllr Graham LovelandForest Gate SouthLabour
Cllr Piers McCauslandpmccausland@wandsworth.gov.ukEndleburyConservative
Cllr Sue McKinneysmckinney@wandsworth.gov.ukPurley & WoodcoteLabour
Cllr Maurice McLeodcllr.m.mcleod@wandsworth.gov.ukPlaistow NorthLabour
Cllr Rhodri Morgancllr.r.morgan@wandsworth.gov.ukSpringfieldConservative
Cllr Miss Lucy Mowattcllr.l.mowatt@wandsworth.gov.ukBalhamConservative
Cllr Louise Nathansoncllr.l.nathanson@wandsworth.gov.ukNew CrossConservative
Cllr Rory O'BroinRO'Broin@wandsworth.gov.ukEndleburyConservative
Cllr Aled Richards-Jonescllr.a.richards-jones@wandsworth.gov.ukNew CrossConservative
Cllr Jo Rigbycllr.j.rigby@wandsworth.gov.ukDulwich WoodLabour
Cllr Michael Rydermryder@wandsworth.gov.ukStreathamConservative
Cllr Clare Saliercsalier@wandsworth.gov.ukBalhamConservative
Cllr Guy Seniorgsenior@wandsworth.gov.ukRomford TownConservative
Cllr Kate Stockcllr.k.stock@wandsworth.gov.ukKidbrooke with HornfairLabour
Cllr Mrs Steffi Sutterscllr.s.sutters@wandsworth.gov.ukWest PutneyConservative
Cllr Will Sweetwsweet@wandsworth.gov.ukEndleburyConservative
Cllr Will Sweetcllr.w.sweet@wandsworth.gov.ukEndleburyConservative
Cllr Ms Rosemary Torringtoncllr.r.torrington@wandsworth.gov.ukStreathamConservative
Cllr Hector Wakefieldcllr.h.wakefield@wandsworth.gov.ukBedfordLabour
Cllr Paula Walkercllr.p.walker@wandsworth.gov.ukPlaistow NorthLabour
Cllr Terence Walshtwalsh@wandsworth.gov.ukShooters HillConservative
Cllr Paul Whitecllr.p.white@wandsworth.gov.ukSutton NorthLabour
Cllr Emily Wintlecllr.e.wintle@wandsworth.gov.ukSpringfieldLabour

From the directory sponsor

London Communications Agency

LCA is an intelligence-led PR company, with four core services:

Consultation & Planning Permission

  • Effective community and political engagement to enable development for the public and private sectors.

Placemaking & Media Relations

  • Raising profile through integrated campaigns across traditional and social media.

Corporate & Public Affairs

  • Protecting and enhancing reputation and strengthening relationships with political, business and stakeholder audiences.

Design for Print & Digital

  • Creative, engaging and informative design across multiple platforms.

Established in 1999, today our team brings together more than 30 talented professionals with experience of journalism, politics, business and government and includes a dedicated research function which delivers regular, tailored briefings to our clients and the LCA team.

We are trusted to deliver by developers, occupiers, land owners, house builders, local authorities, registered providers, NHS organisations, transport bodies, education providers, cultural institutions, major businesses, sports clubs and charities.

We have worked on projects in every London Borough, typically active in two thirds of them at any one time, and also handle schemes across the South East of England.

More information about LCA together with case studies and team biographies can be found on our website at www.londoncommunications.co.uk.