Skip to main content

London Borough of Hillingdon

Civic Centre
High Street
Uxbridge
UB8 1UW
Tel: 01895 250111
http://www.hillingdon.gov.uk

Councillors

NameEmailWardParty
Cllr Shehryar Ahmad-Wallanasahmad-wallana@hillingdon.gov.ukYiewsleyConservative
Cllr Lynne Allenlallen@hillingdon.gov.ukTownfieldLabour
Cllr Simon Arnoldsarnold@hillingdon.gov.ukYiewsleyConservative
Cllr Teji Barnestbarnes@hillingdon.gov.ukCavendishConservative
Cllr Jonathan Biancojbianco@hillingdon.gov.ukNorthwood HillsConservative
Cllr Mohinder Birahmbirah@hillingdon.gov.ukYeadingLabour
Cllr Lindsay Blisslbliss@hillingdon.gov.ukYeadingLabour
Cllr Wayne Bridgeswbridges@hillingdon.gov.ukHillingdon EastConservative
Cllr Nicola Brightmannbrightman@hillingdon.gov.ukCharvilleConservative
Cllr Keith Burrowskburrows@hillingdon.gov.ukUxbridge SouthConservative
Cllr Roy Chamdalrchamdal@hillingdon.gov.ukBrunelConservative
Cllr Alan Chapmanachapman@hillingdon.gov.ukHillingdon EastConservative
Cllr Farhad Choubedarfchoubedar@hillingdon.gov.ukUxbridge SouthConservative
Cllr Judith Cooperjcooper@hillingdon.gov.ukUxbridge SouthConservative
Cllr Philip Corthornepcorthorne@hillingdon.gov.ukWest RuislipConservative
Cllr Peter Curlingpcurling@hillingdon.gov.ukTownfieldLabour
Cllr Nick Denysndenys@hillingdon.gov.ukEastcote and East RuislipConservative
Cllr Alan Devilleadeville@hillingdon.gov.ukYiewsleyConservative
Cllr Jazz Dhillonjdhillon@hillingdon.gov.ukPinkwellLabour
Cllr Jas Dhotjdhot@hillingdon.gov.ukBarnhillLabour
Cllr Janet Duncanjduncan2@hillingdon.gov.ukWest DraytonLabour
Cllr Ian Edwardsiedwards@hillingdon.gov.ukEastcote and East RuislipConservative
Cllr Tony Egintonteginton@hillingdon.gov.ukBarnhillLabour
Cllr Scott Farleysfarley@hillingdon.gov.ukBotwellLabour
Cllr Duncan Flynndflynn@hillingdon.gov.ukNorthwood HillsConservative
Cllr Neil Fyfenfyfe@hillingdon.gov.ukCharvilleConservative
Cllr Janet Gardnerjgardner@hillingdon.gov.ukBotwellLabour
Cllr Martin Goddardmgoddard@hillingdon.gov.ukUxbridge NorthConservative
Cllr Ray Grahamrgraham@hillingdon.gov.ukUxbridge NorthConservative
Cllr Becky Haggarbhaggar@hillingdon.gov.ukEastcote and East RuislipConservative
Cllr John Hensleyjhensley@hillingdon.gov.ukIckenhamConservative
Cllr Henry Higginshhiggins@hillingdon.gov.ukHarefieldConservative
Cllr Vanessa Hurhangeevhurhangee@hillingdon.gov.ukSouth RuislipConservative
Cllr Patricia Jacksonpjackson@hillingdon.gov.ukHillingdon EastConservative
Cllr Allan Kauffmanakauffman2@hillingdon.gov.ukSouth RuislipConservative
Cllr Kuldeep Lakhmanaklakhmana@hillingdon.gov.ukPinkwellLabour
Cllr Edward Laveryelavery@hillingdon.gov.ukCavendishConservative
Cllr Richard Lewisrlewis@hillingdon.gov.ukNorthwoodConservative
Cllr Heena Makwanahmakwana@hillingdon.gov.ukCavendishConservative
Cllr Michael Markhammmarkham@hillingdon.gov.ukManorConservative
Cllr Stuart Matherssmathers@hillingdon.gov.ukWest DraytonLabour
Cllr Carol Melvincmelvin@hillingdon.gov.ukNorthwoodConservative
Cllr Ali Milaniamilani@hillingdon.gov.ukHeathrow VillagesLabour
Cllr Douglas Millsdmills@hillingdon.gov.ukManorConservative
Cllr Richard Millsrmills2@hillingdon.gov.ukBrunelConservative
Cllr Peter Moneypmoney@hillingdon.gov.ukHeathrow VillagesLabour
Cllr John Morganjmorgan2@hillingon.gov.ukNorthwood HillsConservative
Cllr John Morsejmorse2@hillingdon.gov.ukPinkwellLabour
Cllr June Nelsonjnelson@hillingdon.gov.ukHeathrow VillagesLabour
Cllr Susan O'Brienso'brien@hillingdon.gov.ukManorConservative
Cllr John Oswelljoswell@hillingdon.gov.ukBotwellLabour
Cllr Jane Palmerjpalmer3@hillingdon.gov.ukHarefieldConservative
Cllr Kerri Princekprince@hillingdon.gov.ukBarnhillLabour
Cllr Ray Puddifoot, MBErpuddifoot@hillingdon.gov.ukIckenhamConservative
Cllr Devi Radiadradia@hillingdon.gov.ukWest RuislipConservative
Cllr John Rileyjriley@hillingdon.gov.ukWest RuislipConservative
Cllr Paula Rodriguesprodrigues@hillingdon.gov.ukCharvilleConservative
Cllr Robin Sansarpurirsansarpuri@hillingdon.gov.ukTownfieldLabour
Cllr Scott Seaman-Digbyscott@seaman-digby.comNorthwoodConservative
Cllr David Simmonds, CBEdsimmonds@hillingdon.gov.ukIckenhamConservative
Cllr Jagjit Singhjsingh2@hillingdon.gov.ukYeadingLabour
Cllr Brian Steadbstead@hillingdon.gov.ukBrunelConservative
Cllr Jan Sweetingjsweeting@hillingdon.gov.ukWest DraytonLabour
Cllr Steve Tuckwellstuckwell@hillingdon.gov.ukSouth RuislipConservative
Cllr David Yarrowdyarrow@hillingdon.gov.ukUxbridge NorthConservative

From the directory sponsor

London Communications Agency

London Communications Agency (LCA) is a specialist communications consultancy focusing on London and London issues. We handle public relations and public affairs for organisations delivering some of the most complex and high profile projects in the UK. Visit the LCA website.

Our team combines what we believe to be a unique skill set of communications expertise, detailed knowledge of London and experience working for some of the most challenging projects in the UK.

We believe that the best way of demonstrating the value of our work is through case studies. They show how we understand our clients' objectives and apply a range of communications skills to deliver results.