Menu

London Borough of Hillingdon

London Government Directory mapMap showing London Borough Councils.

Contact

Civic Centre
High Street
Uxbridge
UB8 1UW
Tel: 01895 250111
http://www.hillingdon.gov.uk

Profile

Population
304,824
Households
109,780
Inland Area
11,570 hectares
Council Tax (band D)
£1,658.06
Budget 2019/20
£183.7m

Leader

Ian Edwards

Cllr Ian Edwards (Conservative)

Email: iedwards@hillingdon.gov.uk

Executive

Jonathan Bianco

Cllr Jonathan Bianco

Deputy Leader

Email Jonathan Bianco

Martin Goddard

Cllr Martin Goddard

Cabinet Member for Finance

Email Martin Goddard

Edward Lavery

Cllr Edward Lavery

Cabinet Member for Environment, Housing & Regeneration

Email Edward Lavery

Douglas Mills

Cllr Douglas Mills

Cabinet Member for Corporate Services & Transformation

Email Douglas Mills

Susan O'Brien

Cllr Susan O'Brien

Cabinet Member for Families, Education & Wellbeing

Email Susan O'Brien

Jane Palmer

Cllr Jane Palmer

Cabinet Member for Health & Social Care

Email Jane Palmer

John Riley

Cllr John Riley

Cabinet Member for Public Safety & Transport

Email John Riley

Strategic leadership team

Name / emailPosition
Dr Fran Beasleyfbeasley@hillingdon.gov.ukChief Executive
Mr Raj Alaghralagh@hillingdon.gov.ukHead of Legal Services
Mr Steve Hajioffshajioff@hillingdon.gov.ukDirector of Public Health
Ms Jean Palmer, OBEJPalmer@hillingdon.gov.ukDeputy Chief Executive and Corporate Director of Residents' Services
Mr Mike Talbotmtalbot@hillingdon.gov.ukHead of Human Resources
Mr Paul Whaymandpwhaymand@hillingdon.gov.ukCorporate Director of Finance
Mr Lloyd Whitelwhite@hillingdon.gov.ukHead of Democratic Services
Mr Tony Zamantzaman@hillingdon.gov.ukCorporate Director, Social Care