Menu

London Borough of Hillingdon

London Government Directory mapMap showing London Borough Councils.

Contact

Civic Centre
High Street
Uxbridge
UB8 1UW
Tel: 01895 250111
http://www.hillingdon.gov.uk

Profile

Population
304,824
Households
109,780
Inland Area
11,570 hectares
Council Tax (band D)
£1,658.06
Budget 2019/20
£183.7m

Councillors

NameEmailParty
Cllr Naser Mohammed Issa Abbynabby@hillingdon.gov.ukLabour
Cllr Shehryar Ahmad- Wallanasahmad-wallana@hillingdon.gov.ukConservative
Cllr Kaushik Banerjeekbanerjee@hillingdon.gov.ukConservative
Cllr Labina Basitlbasit@hillingdon.gov.ukLabour
Cllr Adam Bennettabennett@hillingdon.gov.ukConservative
Cllr Kishan Bhattkbhatt@hillingdon.gov.ukConservative
Cllr Jonathan BiancoJBianco@hillingdon.gov.ukConservative
Cllr Wayne BridgesWbridges@hillingdon.gov.ukConservative
Cllr Tony Burlestburles@hillingdon.gov.ukLabour
Cllr Keith BurrowsKBurrows@hillingdon.gov.ukConservative
Cllr Reeta Chamdalreeta.chamdal@hillingdon.gov.ukConservative
Cllr Roy ChamdalRChamdal@hillingdon.gov.ukConservative
Cllr Alan ChapmanAChapman@hillingdon.gov.ukConservative
Cllr Farhad Choubedarfchoubedar@hillingdon.gov.ukConservative
Cllr Philip Corthorne, MCIPDPCorthorne@hillingdon.gov.ukConservative
Cllr Peter CurlingPCurling@hillingdon.gov.ukLabour
Cllr Darran Daviesddavies@hillingdon.gov.ukConservative
Cllr Nick DenysNDenys@hillingdon.gov.ukConservative
Cllr Jas DhotJDhot@hillingdon.gov.ukLabour
Cllr Rita Judge Dhotrjdhot@hillingdon.gov.ukLabour
Cllr Ian Edwardsleader@hillingdon.gov.ukConservative
Cllr Scott Farleysfarley@hillingdon.gov.ukLabour
Cllr Janet Gardnerjgardner@hillingdon.gov.ukLabour
Cllr Elizabeth Garelickegarelick@hillingdon.gov.ukLabour
Cllr Narinder Gargngarg@hillingdon.gov.ukLabour
Cllr Tony Gilltgill@hillingdon.gov.ukLabour
Cllr Martin Goddardmgoddard@hillingdon.gov.ukConservative
Cllr Ekta Gohilegohil@hillingdon.gov.ukConservative
Cllr Becky HaggarBHaggar@hillingdon.gov.ukConservative
Cllr Henry HigginsHHiggins@hillingdon.gov.ukConservative
Cllr Mohammed Shofiul Islammislam@hillingdon.gov.ukLabour
Cllr Kamal Preet Kaurkkaur@hillingdon.gov.ukLabour
Cllr Kuldeep LakhmanaKLakhmana@hillingdon.gov.ukLabour
Cllr Eddie LaveryELavery@hillingdon.gov.ukConservative
Cllr Richard LewisRLewis@hillingdon.gov.ukConservative
Cllr Heena Makwanahmakwana@hillingdon.gov.ukConservative
Cllr Gursharan Mandgmand@hillingdon.gov.ukLabour
Cllr Stuart Matherssmathers@hillingdon.gov.ukLabour
Cllr Douglas MillsDMills@hillingdon.gov.ukConservative
Cllr Richard Millsrmills2@hillingdon.gov.ukConservative
Cllr Peter MoneyPMoney@hillingdon.gov.ukLabour
Cllr June NelsonJNelson@hillingdon.gov.ukLabour
Cllr Barry Nelson-Westbnelson-west@hillingdon.gov.ukLabour
Cllr Susan O'Brienso'brien@hillingdon.gov.ukConservative
Cllr Jane PalmerJPalmer3@hillingdon.gov.ukConservative
Cllr Sital Punjaspunja@hillingdon.gov.ukLabour
Cllr John RileyJRiley@hillingdon.gov.ukConservative
Cllr Raju Sansarpurirsansarpuri@hillingdon.gov.ukLabour
Cllr Jagjit SinghJSingh2@hillingdon.gov.ukLabour
Cllr Peter Smallwoodpsmallwood@hillingdon.gov.ukConservative
Cllr Colleen Sullivancsullivan@hillingdon.gov.ukConservative
Cllr Jan SweetingJSweeting@hillingdon.gov.ukLabour
Cllr Steve Tuckwellstuckwell@hillingdon.gov.ukConservative