Skip to main content

City of Westminster

Westminster City Hall
64 Victoria Street
London
SW1E 6QP
Tel: 020 7641 6000
http://www.westminster.gov.uk

Councillors

NameEmailWardParty
Cllr Heather Actonhacton@westminster.gov.ukHyde ParkConservative
Cllr Ian Adamsiadams@westminster.gov.ukHyde ParkConservative
Cllr Nickie Aikennaiken@westminster.gov.ukWarwickConservative
Cllr Barbara Arzymanowbarzymanow@westminster.gov.ukBryanston and Dorset SquareConservative
Cllr Timothy Barnestbarnes@westminster.gov.ukWest EndConservative
Cllr Geoff Barracloughgbarraclough@westminster.gov.ukMaida ValeLabour
Cllr Richard Beddoerbeddoe@westminster.gov.ukBryanston and Dorset SquareConservative
Cllr Rita Begumrbegum2@westminster.gov.ukMaida ValeLabour
Cllr David Boothroyddboothroyd@westminster.gov.ukWestbourneLabour
Cllr Iain Bottibott@westminster.gov.ukMarylebone High StreetConservative
Cllr Susie Burbridgesburbridge@westminster.gov.ukLancaster GateConservative
Cllr Ruth Bushrbush@westminster.gov.ukHarrow RoadLabour
Cllr Nafsika Butler-Thalassisnbutler-thalassis@westminster.gov.ukMaida ValeLabour
Cllr Melvyn Caplanmcaplan@westminster.gov.ukLittle VeniceConservative
Cllr Maggie Carmanmcarman@westminster.gov.ukBayswaterLabour
Cllr Danny Chalkleydchalkley@westminster.gov.ukVincent SquareConservative
Cllr Antonia Coxacox@westminster.gov.ukHyde ParkConservative
Cllr Robert Davis, MBE, DLrdavis@westminster.gov.ukLancaster GateConservative
Cllr Lorraine Deanlorrainedean@westminster.gov.ukLittle VeniceConservative
Cllr Tony Devenishtdevenish@westminster.gov.ukKnightsbridge and BelgraviaConservative
Cllr Paul Dimoldenbergpdimoldenberg@westminster.gov.ukQueen's ParkLabour
Cllr Richard Elchoelcho@westminster.gov.ukBayswaterConservative
Cllr Christabel Flightcflight@westminster.gov.ukWarwickConservative
Cllr Peter Freemanpfreeman@westminster.gov.ukAbbey RoadConservative
Cllr Murad Gassanlymgassanly@westminster.gov.ukChurchillConservative
Cllr Jim Glenjglen@westminster.gov.ukTachbrookConservative
Cllr Matthew Greenmgreen@westminster.gov.ukLittle VeniceConservative
Cllr Lindsey Halllhall@westminster.gov.ukAbbey RoadConservative
Cllr Angela Harveyangelaharvey@westminster.gov.ukTachbrookConservative
Cllr David Harveydavidharvey@westminster.gov.ukVincent SquareConservative
Cllr Elizabeth Hitchcockehitchcock@westminster.gov.ukKnightsbridge and BelgraviaConservative
Cllr Adam Hugahug@westminster.gov.ukWestbourneLabour
Cllr Louise Hyamslhyams@westminster.gov.ukSt James'sConservative
Cllr Aicha Lessaless@westminster.gov.ukChurch StreetLabour
Cllr Pancho Lewisplewis@westminster.gov.ukWest EndLabour
Cllr Andrea Mannamann@westminster.gov.ukChurchillLabour
Cllr Patricia McAllisterpmcallister@westminster.gov.ukQueen's ParkLabour
Cllr Guthrie McKiegmckie@westminster.gov.ukHarrow RoadLabour
Cllr Tim Mitchelltmitchell@westminster.gov.ukSt James'sConservative
Cllr Gotz Mohindragmohindra@westminster.gov.ukRegent's ParkConservative
Cllr Eoghain Murphyeoghainmurphy@westminster.gov.ukBryanston and Dorset SquareConservative
Cllr Matt Noblemnoble@westminster.gov.ukChurch StreetLabour
Cllr Emily Payneepayne@westminster.gov.ukBayswaterConservative
Cllr Papya Qureshipqureshi1@westminster.gov.ukWestbourneLabour
Cllr Robert Rigbyrrigby@westminster.gov.ukRegent's ParkConservative
Cllr Rachael Robathanrrobathan@westminster.gov.ukKnightsbridge and BelgraviaConservative
Cllr Tim Rocatroca@westminster.gov.ukHarrow RoadLabour
Cllr Ian Rowleyirowley@westminster.gov.ukMarylebone High StreetConservative
Cllr Karen Scarboroughkscarborough@westminster.gov.ukMarylebone High StreetConservative
Cllr Mark Shearermshearer@westminster.gov.ukSt James'sConservative
Cllr Selina Shortsshort@westminster.gov.ukVincent SquareConservative
Cllr Andrew Smithasmith@westminster.gov.ukLancaster GateConservative
Cllr James Spencerjspencer@westminster.gov.ukTachbrookConservative
Cllr Paul Swaddlepswaddle@westminster.gov.ukRegent's ParkConservative
Cllr Shamim Talukderstalukder@westminster.gov.ukChurchillLabour
Cllr Hamza Taouzzalehtaouzzale@westminster.gov.ukQueen's ParkLabour
Cllr Aziz Tokiatoki@westminster.gov.ukChurch StreetLabour
Cllr Judith Warnerjudithwarner@westminster.gov.ukAbbey RoadConservative
Cllr Jacqui Wilkinsonjwilkinson@westminster.gov.ukWarwickConservative

From the directory sponsor

London Communications Agency

London Communications Agency (LCA) is a specialist communications consultancy focusing on London and London issues. We handle public relations and public affairs for organisations delivering some of the most complex and high profile projects in the UK. Visit the LCA website.

Our team combines what we believe to be a unique skill set of communications expertise, detailed knowledge of London and experience working for some of the most challenging projects in the UK.

We believe that the best way of demonstrating the value of our work is through case studies. They show how we understand our clients' objectives and apply a range of communications skills to deliver results.