Menu

City of Westminster

London Government Directory mapMap showing London Borough Councils.

Contact

Westminster City Hall
64 Victoria Street
London
SW1E 6QP
Tel: 020 7641 6000
http://www.westminster.gov.uk

Profile

Population
270,568
Households
124,964
Inland Area
2,149 hectares
Council Tax (band D)
£468.96
Budget 2022/23
£185.4m

Councillors

NameEmailParty
Cllr Concia Albertcalbert@westminster.gov.ukLabour
Cllr Gillian Arrindellgarrindell@westminster.gov.ukLabour
Cllr Barbara Aryzmanowbaryzmanow@westminster.gov.ukConservative
Cllr Geoff Barracloughgbarraclough@westminster.gov.ukLabour
Cllr Liza Begumlbegum@westminster.gov.ukLabour
Cllr David Boothroyddboothroyd@westminster.gov.ukLabour
Cllr Ruth Bushrbush@westminster.gov.ukLabour
Cllr Nafsika Butler-Thalassisnbutler-thalassis@westminster.gov.ukLabour
Cllr Melvyn Caplanmcaplan@westminster.gov.ukConservative
Cllr Maggie Carmanmcarman@westminster.gov.ukLabour
Cllr MD Shamsed Chowdhurymdschowdhury@westminster.gov.ukLabour
Cllr Lorraine Deanldean@westminster.gov.ukConservative
Cllr Anthony Devenishadevenish@westminster.gov.ukConservative
Cllr Paul Dimoldenbergpdimoldenberg@westminster.gov.ukLabour
Cllr Laila Dupuyldupuy@westminster.gov.ukConservative
Cllr Robert Eagletonreagleton@westminster.gov.ukLabour
Cllr Paul Fisherpfisher@westminster.gov.ukLabour
Cllr Jim Glenjglen@westminster.gov.ukConservative
Cllr David Harveydharvey@westminster.gov.ukConservative
Cllr Sara Hassanshassan@westminster.gov.ukLabour
Cllr Elizabeth Hitchcockehitchcock@westminster.gov.ukConservative
Cllr Adam Hugahug@westminster.gov.ukLabour
Cllr Louise Hyamslhyams@westminster.gov.ukConservative
Cllr Ryan Juderjude@westminster.gov.ukLabour
Cllr Amanda Langfordalangford@westminster.gov.ukConservative
Cllr Aicha Lessaless@westminster.gov.ukLabour
Cllr Iman Lessiless@westminster.gov.ukLabour
Cllr Patrick Lilleyplilley@westminster.gov.ukLabour
Cllr Patricia McAllisterpmcallister@westminster.gov.ukLabour
Cllr Alan Mendozaamendoza@westminster.gov.ukConservative
Cllr Tim Mitchelltmitchell@westminster.gov.ukConservative
Cllr Matt Noblemnoble@westminster.gov.ukLabour
Cllr Ellie Ormsbyeormsby@westminster.gov.ukLabour and Cooperative
Cllr Ralu Oteh-Osokarotehosoka@westminster.gov.ukConservative
Cllr Angela Piddockapiddock@westminster.gov.ukLabour
Cllr Ed Pitt Fordepitt ford@westminster.gov.ukConservative
Cllr Robert Rigbyrrigby@westminster.gov.ukConservative
Cllr Rachael Robathanrrobathan@westminster.gov.ukConservative
Cllr Tim Rocatroca@westminster.gov.ukLabour
Cllr Ian Rowleyirowley@westminster.gov.ukConservative
Cllr Cara Sanquestcsanquest@westminster.gov.ukLabour
Cllr Caroline Sargentcsargent@westminster.gov.ukConservative
Cllr Karen Scarboroughkscarborough@westminster.gov.ukConservative
Cllr Mark Shearermshearer@westminster.gov.ukConservative
Cllr Selina Shortsshort@westminster.gov.ukConservative
Cllr James Small-Edwardsjsmall-edwards@westminster.gov.ukLabour and Cooperative
Cllr Judith Southernjsouthern@westminster.gov.ukLabour
Cllr Max Sullivanmsullivan@westminster.gov.ukLabour
Cllr Paul Swaddle, OBEpswaddle@westminster.gov.ukConservative
Cllr Hamza Taouzzalehtaouzzale@westminster.gov.ukLabour
Cllr Jessica Toalejtoale@westminster.gov.ukLabour
Cllr Aziz Tokiatoki@westminster.gov.ukLabour
Cllr Jacqui Wilkinsonjwilkinson@westminster.gov.ukConservative
Cllr Jason Williamsjwilliams@westminster.gov.ukLabour