London Borough of Richmond upon Thames

London Government Directory mapMap showing London Borough Councils.


Civic Centre
York Street
Tel: 020 8891 1411


Inland Area
5,741 hectares
Council Tax (band D)
Budget 2019/20


Gareth Roberts

Cllr Gareth Roberts (Liberal Democrat)



Alexander Ehmann

Cllr Alexander Ehmann

Deputy Leader Chair of the Transport and Air Quality Services Committee

Email Alexander Ehmann

Liz Jaeger

Cllr Liz Jaeger

Deputy Leader and Vice-chair of Adult Social Services, Health and Housing Services Committee

Email Liz Jaeger

Piers Allen

Cllr Piers Allen

Chair of the Adult Social Services, Health and Housing Services Committee

Email Piers Allen

Robin Brown

Cllr Robin Brown

Finance and Resources Lead Member

Email Robin Brown

Lotte Campanale

Cllr Lotte Campanale

Chair of the Policy and Performance Review Board

Email Lotte Campanale

Jonathan Cardy

Cllr Jonathan Cardy

Chair of Planning Committee

Email Jonathan Cardy

Martin Elengorn

Cllr Martin Elengorn

Chair of the Environment, Planning, Sustainability, Culture and Sports

Email Martin Elengorn

Penelope Frost

Cllr Penelope Frost

Chair of the Education and Children’s Services Committee

Email Penelope Frost

Helen Lee-Parsons

Cllr Helen Lee-Parsons

Chair of the Regulatory Committee

Email Helen Lee-Parsons

Julia Neden-Watts

Cllr Julia Neden-Watts

Chair of the Environment, Sustainability, Culture and Sports Services Committee

Email Julia Neden-Watts

Suzette Nicholson

Cllr Suzette Nicholson

Vice-chair, Education and Children's Services Committee

Email Suzette Nicholson

Strategic leadership team

Name / emailPosition
Ms Liz BruceDirector of Adult Social Services and Public Health
Mr Paul of Environment and Community Services
Mr Ian of Children's Services (via Achieving for Children)
Mr Mark of Resources and Deputy Chief Executive
Mr Paul Executive
Mr Brian of Housing and Regeneration