Skip to main content

Directory beta

We have a new version of our directory in open beta. Click here to test the new directory.

London Borough of Lambeth

Town Hall
Brixton Hill
Lambeth
SW2 1RW
Tel: 020 7926 1000
http://www.lambeth.gov.uk

Councillors

NameEmailParty
Cllr Danny Adilypourdadilypour@lambeth.gov.ukLabour
Cllr Scott Ainsliesainslie@lambeth.gov.ukGREEN
Cllr David Amosdamos@lambeth.gov.ukLabour
Cllr Donatus Anyanwudanyanwu@lambeth.gov.ukLabour
Cllr Liz Atkinslatkins@lambeth.gov.ukLabour
Cllr Mary Atkinsmatkins1@lambeth.gov.ukLabour
Cllr Jonathan Bartleyjbartley@lambeth.gov.ukGREEN
Cllr Matthew Bennettmpbennett@lambeth.gov.ukLabour
Cllr Anna Birleyabirley@lambeth.gov.ukLabour
Cllr Jennifer Brathwaitejbrathwaite@lambeth.gov.ukLabour
Cllr Linda Braylbray@lambeth.gov.ukLabour
Cllr Tim Briggstbriggs@lambeth.gov.ukConservative
Cllr Lucy Caldicottlcaldicott@lambeth.gov.ukLabour
Cllr Marcia Cameronmcameron@lambeth.gov.ukLabour
Cllr Rezina Chowdhuryrchowdhury@lambeth.gov.ukLabour
Cllr Malcolm Clarkmclark@lambeth.gov.ukLabour
Cllr Joe Corry-Roakejcorryroake@lambeth.gov.ukLabour
Cllr Fred Cowellfcowell@lambeth.gov.ukLabour
Cllr Kevin Craigkcraig@lambeth.gov.ukLabour
Cllr Edward Davieedavie@lambeth.gov.ukLabour
Cllr Jon Daviesjdavies4@lambeth.gov.ukLabour
Cllr Jim Dicksonjdickson@lambeth.gov.ukLabour
Cllr Ibrahim Dogusidogus@lambeth.gov.ukLabour
Cllr Stephen DonnellySDonnelly@lambeth.gov.ukLabour
Cllr Jacqui DyerJDyer3@lambeth.gov.ukLabour
Cllr Pete Elliotpelliot@lambeth.gov.ukGREEN
Cllr Peter Elypely@lambeth.gov.ukLabour
Cllr Paul Gadsbypgadsby@lambeth.gov.ukLabour
Cllr Annie Gallopagallop@lambeth.gov.ukLabour
Cllr Adrian Gardenagarden@lambeth.gov.ukLabour
Cllr Pauline Georgepgeorge@lambeth.gov.ukLabour
Cllr Nicole Griffithsngriffiths@lambeth.gov.ukGREEN
Cllr Nigel Haseldennhaselden@lambeth.gov.ukLabour
Cllr Mahamed Hashimhashi@lambeth.gov.ukLabour
Cllr Claire Hollandcholland@lambeth.gov.ukLabour
Cllr Jack Hopkinsjhopkins@lambeth.gov.ukLabour
Cllr Mohamed Jasermjaser@lambeth.gov.ukLabour
Cllr Maria Kaymkay@lambeth.gov.ukLabour
Cllr John Kazantzisjkazantzis2@lambeth.gov.ukLabour
Cllr Ben Kindbkind@lambeth.gov.ukLabour
Cllr Jessica Leighjleigh@lambeth.gov.ukLabour
Cllr Joshua Lindseyjlindsey@lambeth.gov.ukLabour
Cllr Marianna Mastersmmasters@lambeth.gov.ukLabour
Cllr Jackie Meldrumjmeldrum@lambeth.gov.ukLabour
Cllr Irfan Mohammedimohammed@lambeth.gov.ukLabour
Cllr Jennie Mosleyjmosley@lambeth.gov.ukLabour
Cllr Philip Normalpnormal@lambeth.gov.ukLabour
Cllr Emma Nyeenye@lambeth.gov.ukLabour
Cllr Jane Pickardjpickard@lambeth.gov.ukLabour
Cllr Joanna Reynoldsjreynolds1@lambeth.gov.ukLabour
Cllr Mohammed Seedatmseedat@lambeth.gov.ukLabour
Cllr Iain Simpsonisimpson@lambeth.gov.ukLabour
Cllr Joanne Simpsonjsimpson2@lambeth.gov.ukLabour
Cllr Becca Thackraybthackray@lambeth.gov.ukGREEN
Cllr Martin Tiedemannmtiedemann@lambeth.gov.ukLabour
Cllr Tina Valcarcelcvalcarcel@lambeth.gov.ukLabour
Cllr Christopher Wellbelovecwellbelove@lambeth.gov.ukLabour
Cllr Clair Wilcoxcwilcox@lambeth.gov.ukLabour
Cllr Andy Wilsonawilson5@lambeth.gov.ukLabour
Cllr Timothy Windletwindle@lambeth.gov.ukLabour
Cllr Sonia Winifredswinifred@lambeth.gov.ukLabour

From the directory sponsor

London Communications Agency

LCA is an intelligence-led PR company, with four core services:

Consultation & Planning Permission

  • Effective community and political engagement to enable development for the public and private sectors.

Placemaking & Media Relations

  • Raising profile through integrated campaigns across traditional and social media.

Corporate & Public Affairs

  • Protecting and enhancing reputation and strengthening relationships with political, business and stakeholder audiences.

Design for Print & Digital

  • Creative, engaging and informative design across multiple platforms.

Established in 1999, today our team brings together more than 30 talented professionals with experience of journalism, politics, business and government and includes a dedicated research function which delivers regular, tailored briefings to our clients and the LCA team.

We are trusted to deliver by developers, occupiers, land owners, house builders, local authorities, registered providers, NHS organisations, transport bodies, education providers, cultural institutions, major businesses, sports clubs and charities.

We have worked on projects in every London Borough, typically active in two thirds of them at any one time, and also handle schemes across the South East of England.

More information about LCA together with case studies and team biographies can be found on our website at www.londoncommunications.co.uk.