Skip to main content

London Borough of Lambeth

Town Hall
Brixton Hill
Lambeth
SW2 1RW
Tel: 020 7926 1000
http://www.lambeth.gov.uk

Councillors

NameEmailWardParty
Cllr Danial Adilypourdadilypour@lambeth.gov.ukStreatham SouthLabour
Cllr Scott Ainsliesainslie@lambeth.gov.ukSt LeonardsGREEN
Cllr David Amosdamos@lambeth.gov.ukPrince'sLabour
Cllr Donatus Anyanwudanyanwu@lambeth.gov.ukColdharbourLabour
Cllr Liz Atkinslatkins@lambeth.gov.ukStreatham HillLabour
Cllr Mary Atkinsmary.atkins@lambeth.gov.ukTulse HillLabour
Cllr Jonathan Bartleyjbartley@lambeth.gov.ukSt LeonardsGREEN
Cllr Matthew Bennettmpbennett@lambeth.gov.ukGipsy HillLabour
Cllr Anna Birleyabirley@lambeth.gov.ukThurlow ParkLabour
Cllr Jennifer Brathwaitejbrathwaite@lambeth.gov.ukGipsy HillLabour
Cllr Linda Braylbray@lambeth.gov.ukClapham TownLabour
Cllr Tim Briggstbriggs@lambeth.gov.ukClapham CommonConservative
Cllr Lucy Caldicottlcaldicott@lambeth.gov.ukStockwellLabour
Cllr Marcia Cameronmcameron@lambeth.gov.ukTulse HillLabour
Cllr Rezina Chowdhuryrchowdhury@lambeth.gov.ukStreatham HillLabour
Cllr Malcolm Clarkmclark@lambeth.gov.ukStreatham WellsLabour
Cllr Joe Corry-Roakejcorry-roake@lambeth.gov.ukClapham CommonConservative
Cllr Fred Cowellfcowell@lambeth.gov.ukThurlow ParkLabour
Cllr Kevin Craigkcraig@lambeth.gov.ukBishop'sLabour
Cllr Edward Davieedavie@lambeth.gov.ukThorntonLabour
Cllr Jon Daviesjdavies@lambeth.gov.ukPrince'sLabour
Cllr Jim Dicksonjdickson@lambeth.gov.ukHerne HillLabour
Cllr Ibrahim Dogusidogus@lambeth.gov.ukBishop'sLabour
Cllr Jacqui Dyerjdyer3@lambeth.gov.ukVassallLabour
Cllr Jane Edbrookejedbrook@lambeth.gov.ukThorntonLabour
Cllr Pete Elliotpelliot@lambeth.gov.ukGipsy HillGREEN
Cllr Peter Elypely@lambeth.gov.ukThurlow ParkLabour
Cllr Paul Gadsbypgadsby@lambeth.gov.ukVassallLabour
Cllr Annie Gallopagallop@lambeth.gov.ukVassallLabour
Cllr Adrian Gardenagarden@lambeth.gov.ukBrixton HillLabour
Cllr Pauline Georgepgeorge@lambeth.gov.ukHerne HillLabour
Cllr Nicole Griffithsngriffiths@lambeth.gov.ukSt LeonardsGREEN
Cllr Nigel Haseldennhaselden@lambeth.gov.ukClapham TownLabour
Cllr Mahamed Hashimhashi@lambeth.gov.ukStockwellLabour
Cllr Claire Hollandcholland@lambeth.gov.ukOvalLabour
Cllr Jack Hopkinsjhopkins@lambeth.gov.ukOvalLabour
Cllr Mohamed Jasermjaser@lambeth.gov.ukStockwellLabour
Cllr Maria Kaymkay@lambeth.gov.ukBrixton HillLabour
Cllr John Kazantzisjkazantzis@lambeth.gov.ukStreatham SouthLabour
Cllr Ben Kindbkind@lambeth.gov.ukTulse HillLabour
Cllr Jessica Leejlee@lambeth.gov.ukFerndaleLabour
Cllr Joshua Lindseyjlindsey@lambeth.gov.ukFerndaleLabour
Cllr Marianna Mastersmmasters@lambeth.gov.ukStreatham WellsLabour
Cllr Jackie Meldrumjmeldrum@lambeth.gov.ukKnight's HillLabour
Cllr Irfan Mohammedimohammed@lambeth.gov.ukFerndaleLabour
Cllr Jennie Mosleyjmosley@lambeth.gov.ukBishop'sLabour
Cllr Philip Normalpnormal@lambeth.gov.ukOvalLabour
Cllr Emma Nyeenye@lambeth.gov.ukColdharbourLabour
Cllr Matthew Parrmparr1@lambeth.gov.ukColdharbourLabour
Cllr Lib Pecklpeck@lambeth.gov.ukThorntonLabour
Cllr Jane Pickardjpickard@lambeth.gov.ukKnight's HillLabour
Cllr Joanna Reynoldsjreynolds@lambeth.gov.ukClapham CommonLabour
Cllr Mohammed Seedatmseedat@lambeth.gov.ukStreatham WellsLabour
Cllr Iain Simpsonisimpson@lambeth.gov.ukStreatham HillLabour
Cllr Joanne Simpsonjsimpson2@lambeth.gov.ukPrince'sLabour
Cllr Becca Thackraybthackray@lambeth.gov.ukHerne HillGREEN
Cllr Martin Tiedemannmtiedemann@lambeth.gov.ukBrixton HillLabour
Cllr Christiana Valcarcelcvalcarcel@lambeth.gov.ukLarkhallLabour
Cllr Christopher Wellbelovecwellbelove@lambeth.gov.ukClapham TownLabour
Cllr Clair Wilcoxcwilcox@lambeth.gov.ukStreatham SouthLabour
Cllr Andrew Wilsonawilson5@lambeth.gov.ukLarkhallLabour
Cllr Timothy Windletwindle@lambeth.gov.ukLarkhallLabour
Cllr Sonia Winifredswinifred@lambeth.gov.ukKnight's HillLabour

From the directory sponsor

London Communications Agency

London Communications Agency (LCA) is a specialist communications consultancy focusing on London and London issues. We handle public relations and public affairs for organisations delivering some of the most complex and high profile projects in the UK. Visit the LCA website.

Our team combines what we believe to be a unique skill set of communications expertise, detailed knowledge of London and experience working for some of the most challenging projects in the UK.

We believe that the best way of demonstrating the value of our work is through case studies. They show how we understand our clients' objectives and apply a range of communications skills to deliver results.