Menu

London Borough of Lambeth

London Government Directory mapMap showing London Borough Councils.

Contact

Town Hall
Brixton Hill
Lambeth
SW2 1RW
Tel: 020 7926 1000
http://www.lambeth.gov.uk

Profile

Population
325,917
Households
140,290
Inland Area
2,681 hectares
Council Tax (band D)
£1,771.69
Budget 2019/20
£271.7m

Leader

Jack Hopkins

Cllr Jack Hopkins (Labour)

Email: jhopkins@lambeth.gov.uk

Cabinet

Jennifer Brathwaite

Cllr Jennifer Brathwaite

Deputy Leader of the Council (Housing and Homelessness)

Email Jennifer Brathwaite

Claire Holland

Cllr Claire Holland

Deputy Leader of the Council (Sustainable Transport, Environment and Clean Air)

Email Claire Holland

Danial Adilypour

Cllr Danial Adilypour

Cabinet Member for Health and Social Care (job-share)

Email Danial Adilypour

Donatus Anyanwu

Cllr Donatus Anyanwu

Cabinet Member for Voluntary Sector and Leisure

Email Donatus Anyanwu

Matthew Bennett

Cllr Matthew Bennett

Cabinet Member for Planning, Investment and New Homes

Email Matthew Bennett

Edward Davie

Cllr Edward Davie

Cabinet Member for Children and Young People

Email Edward Davie

Jim Dickson

Cllr Jim Dickson

Cabinet Member for Health and Social Care (job-share)

Email Jim Dickson

Jacqui Dyer

Cllr Jacqui Dyer

Cabinet Member for Jobs, Skills and Community Safety

Email Jacqui Dyer

Andy Wilson

Cllr Andy Wilson

Cabinet Member for Finance and Performance

Email Andy Wilson

Sonia Winifred

Cllr Sonia Winifred

Cabinet Member for Equalities & Culture

Email Sonia Winifred

Strategic leadership team

Name / emailPosition
Mr Andrew Traversatravers@lambeth.gov.ukChief Executive
Mr Paul Batespbates@lambeth.gov.ukDirector: Strategy and Communications
Ms Fiona ConnollyFconnolly@lambeth.gov.ukExecutive Director: Adult Services
Bayo Dosunmubdosunmu@lambeth.gov.ukStrategic Director: Resident Services
Mr Andrew Eyresaeyres@lambeth.gov.ukStrategic Director, Integrated Health and Adult Care
Mr Merlin Josephmjoseph@lambeth.gov.ukStrategic director: Children's Services
Ms Fiona McDermottfmcdermott@lambeth.gov.ukStrategic Director, Sustainable Growth and Opportunity (job share)
Ms Alison McKaneamckane@lambeth.gov.ukDirector: Legal and Governance
Ms Emma Petersepeters@lambeth.gov.ukInterim Strategic Director, Sustainable Growth
Ms Eleanor Purserepurser@lambeth.gov.ukStrategic Director, Sustainable Growth and Opportunity (job share)
Ms Christina Thompsoncthompson@lambeth.gov.ukDirector of Finance and Property
Ms Sara Wallerswaller@lambeth.gov.ukStrategic Director, Sustainable Growth and Opportunity (job share)