Skip to main content

London Borough of Lambeth

Town Hall
Brixton Hill
Lambeth
SW2 1RW
Tel: 020 7926 1000
http://www.lambeth.gov.uk

Councillors

NameEmailWardParty
Cllr Danny Adilypourdadilypour@lambeth.gov.ukStreatham SouthLabour
Cllr Scott Ainsliesainslie@lambeth.gov.ukSt LeonardsGREEN
Cllr David Amosdamos@lambeth.gov.ukPrince'sLabour
Cllr Donatus Anyanwudanyanwu@lambeth.gov.ukColdharbourLabour
Cllr Liz Atkinslatkins@lambeth.gov.ukStreatham HillLabour
Cllr Mary Atkinsmatkins1@lambeth.gov.ukTulse HillLabour
Cllr Jonathan Bartleyjbartley@lambeth.gov.ukSt LeonardsGREEN
Cllr Matthew Bennettmpbennett@lambeth.gov.ukGipsy HillLabour
Cllr Anna Birleyabirley@lambeth.gov.ukThurlow ParkLabour
Cllr Jennifer Brathwaitejbrathwaite@lambeth.gov.ukGipsy HillLabour
Cllr Linda Braylbray@lambeth.gov.ukClapham TownLabour
Cllr Tim Briggstbriggs@lambeth.gov.ukClapham CommonConservative
Cllr Lucy Caldicottlcaldicott@lambeth.gov.ukStockwellLabour
Cllr Marcia Cameronmcameron@lambeth.gov.ukTulse HillLabour
Cllr Rezina Chowdhuryrchowdhury@lambeth.gov.ukStreatham HillLabour
Cllr Malcolm Clarkmclark@lambeth.gov.ukStreatham WellsLabour
Cllr Joe Corry-Roakejcorryroake@lambeth.gov.ukClapham CommonLabour
Cllr Fred Cowellfcowell@lambeth.gov.ukThurlow ParkLabour
Cllr Kevin Craigkcraig@lambeth.gov.ukBishop'sLabour
Cllr Edward Davieedavie@lambeth.gov.ukThorntonLabour
Cllr Jon Daviesjdavies4@lambeth.gov.ukPrince'sLabour
Cllr Jim Dicksonjdickson@lambeth.gov.ukHerne HillLabour
Cllr Ibrahim Dogusidogus@lambeth.gov.ukBishop'sLabour
Cllr Jacqui Dyerjdyer@lambeth.gov.ukVassallLabour
Cllr Jane Edbrookejedbrooke@lambeth.gov.ukThorntonLabour
Cllr Pete Elliotpelliot@lambeth.gov.ukGipsy HillGREEN
Cllr Peter Elypely@lambeth.gov.ukThurlow ParkLabour
Cllr Paul Gadsbypgadsby@lambeth.gov.ukVassallLabour
Cllr Annie Gallopagallop@lambeth.gov.ukVassallLabour
Cllr Adrian Gardenagarden@lambeth.gov.ukBrixton HillLabour
Cllr Pauline Georgepgeorge@lambeth.gov.ukHerne HillLabour
Cllr Nicole Griffithsngriffiths@lambeth.gov.ukSt LeonardsGREEN
Cllr Nigel Haseldennhaselden@lambeth.gov.ukClapham TownLabour
Cllr Mahamed Hashimhashi@lambeth.gov.ukStockwellLabour
Cllr Claire Hollandcholland@lambeth.gov.ukOvalLabour
Cllr Jack Hopkinsjhopkins@lambeth.gov.ukOvalLabour
Cllr Mohamed Jasermjaser@lambeth.gov.ukStockwellLabour
Cllr Maria Kaymkay@lambeth.gov.ukBrixton HillLabour
Cllr John Kazantzisjkazantzis2@lambeth.gov.ukStreatham SouthLabour
Cllr Ben Kindbkind@lambeth.gov.ukTulse HillLabour
Cllr Jessica Leighjleigh@lambeth.gov.ukFerndaleLabour
Cllr Joshua Lindseyjlindsey@lambeth.gov.ukFerndaleLabour
Cllr Marianna Mastersmmasters@lambeth.gov.ukStreatham WellsLabour
Cllr Jackie Meldrumjmeldrum@lambeth.gov.ukKnight's HillLabour
Cllr Irfan Mohammedimohammed@lambeth.gov.ukFerndaleLabour
Cllr Jennie Mosleyjmosley@lambeth.gov.ukBishop'sLabour
Cllr Philip Normalpnormal@lambeth.gov.ukOvalLabour
Cllr Emma Nyeenye@lambeth.gov.ukColdharbourLabour
Cllr Lib Pecklpeck@lambeth.gov.ukThorntonLabour
Cllr Jane Pickardjpickard@lambeth.gov.ukKnight's HillLabour
Cllr Joanna Reynoldsjreynolds1@lambeth.gov.ukClapham CommonLabour
Cllr Mohammed Seedatmseedat@lambeth.gov.ukStreatham WellsLabour
Cllr Iain Simpsonisimpson@lambeth.gov.ukStreatham HillLabour
Cllr Joanne Simpsonjsimpson2@lambeth.gov.ukPrince'sLabour
Cllr Becca Thackraybthackray@lambeth.gov.ukHerne HillGREEN
Cllr Martin Tiedemannmtiedemann@lambeth.gov.ukBrixton HillLabour
Cllr Tina Valcarcelcvalcarcel@lambeth.gov.ukLarkhallLabour
Cllr Christopher Wellbelovecwellbelove@lambeth.gov.ukClapham TownLabour
Cllr Clair Wilcoxcwilcox@lambeth.gov.ukStreatham SouthLabour
Cllr Andy Wilsonawilson5@lambeth.gov.ukLarkhallLabour
Cllr Timothy Windletwindle@lambeth.gov.ukLarkhallLabour
Cllr Sonia Winifredswinifred@lambeth.gov.ukKnight's HillLabour

From the directory sponsor

London Communications Agency

LCA is an intelligence-led PR company, with four core services:

Consultation & Planning Permission

  • Effective community and political engagement to enable development for the public and private sectors.

Placemaking & Media Relations

  • Raising profile through integrated campaigns across traditional and social media.

Corporate & Public Affairs

  • Protecting and enhancing reputation and strengthening relationships with political, business and stakeholder audiences.

Design for Print & Digital

  • Creative, engaging and informative design across multiple platforms.

Established in 1999, today our team brings together more than 30 talented professionals with experience of journalism, politics, business and government and includes a dedicated research function which delivers regular, tailored briefings to our clients and the LCA team.

We are trusted to deliver by developers, occupiers, land owners, house builders, local authorities, registered providers, NHS organisations, transport bodies, education providers, cultural institutions, major businesses, sports clubs and charities.

We have worked on projects in every London Borough, typically active in two thirds of them at any one time, and also handle schemes across the South East of England.

More information about LCA together with case studies and team biographies can be found on our website at www.londoncommunications.co.uk.