Skip to main content

London Borough of Lambeth

Town Hall
Brixton Hill
Tel: 020 7926 1000


Cllr Danny SouthLabour
Cllr Scott LeonardsGREEN
Cllr David'sLabour
Cllr Donatus
Cllr Liz HillLabour
Cllr Mary HillLabour
Cllr Jonathan LeonardsGREEN
Cllr Matthew HillLabour
Cllr Anna ParkLabour
Cllr Jennifer HillLabour
Cllr Linda TownLabour
Cllr Tim CommonConservative
Cllr Lucy
Cllr Marcia HillLabour
Cllr Rezina HillLabour
Cllr Malcolm WellsLabour
Cllr Joe CommonLabour
Cllr Fred ParkLabour
Cllr Kevin'sLabour
Cllr Edward
Cllr Jon'sLabour
Cllr Jim HillLabour
Cllr Ibrahim'sLabour
Cllr Stephen
Cllr Jacqui
Cllr Pete HillGREEN
Cllr Peter ParkLabour
Cllr Paul
Cllr Annie
Cllr Adrian HillLabour
Cllr Pauline HillLabour
Cllr Nicole LeonardsGREEN
Cllr Nigel TownLabour
Cllr Mahamed
Cllr Claire
Cllr Jack
Cllr Mohamed
Cllr Maria HillLabour
Cllr John SouthLabour
Cllr Ben HillLabour
Cllr Jessica
Cllr Joshua
Cllr Marianna WellsLabour
Cllr Jackie's HillLabour
Cllr Irfan
Cllr Jennie'sLabour
Cllr Philip
Cllr Emma
Cllr Jane's HillLabour
Cllr Joanna CommonLabour
Cllr Mohammed WellsLabour
Cllr Iain HillLabour
Cllr Joanne'sLabour
Cllr Becca HillGREEN
Cllr Martin HillLabour
Cllr Tina
Cllr Christopher TownLabour
Cllr Clair SouthLabour
Cllr Andy
Cllr Timothy
Cllr Sonia's HillLabour

From the directory sponsor

London Communications Agency

LCA is an intelligence-led PR company, with four core services:

Consultation & Planning Permission

  • Effective community and political engagement to enable development for the public and private sectors.

Placemaking & Media Relations

  • Raising profile through integrated campaigns across traditional and social media.

Corporate & Public Affairs

  • Protecting and enhancing reputation and strengthening relationships with political, business and stakeholder audiences.

Design for Print & Digital

  • Creative, engaging and informative design across multiple platforms.

Established in 1999, today our team brings together more than 30 talented professionals with experience of journalism, politics, business and government and includes a dedicated research function which delivers regular, tailored briefings to our clients and the LCA team.

We are trusted to deliver by developers, occupiers, land owners, house builders, local authorities, registered providers, NHS organisations, transport bodies, education providers, cultural institutions, major businesses, sports clubs and charities.

We have worked on projects in every London Borough, typically active in two thirds of them at any one time, and also handle schemes across the South East of England.

More information about LCA together with case studies and team biographies can be found on our website at