Skip to main content

London Borough of Lambeth

Town Hall
Brixton Hill
Lambeth
SW2 1RW
Tel: 020 7926 1000
http://www.lambeth.gov.uk

Councillors

NameEmailWardParty
Cllr Danny Adilypourdadilypour@lambeth.gov.ukSt MarksLabour
Cllr Scott Ainsliesainslie@lambeth.gov.ukSouthfieldGREEN
Cllr David Amosdamos@lambeth.gov.ukPenge and CatorLabour
Cllr Donatus Anyanwudanyanwu@lambeth.gov.ukClayhallLabour
Cllr Liz Atkinslatkins@lambeth.gov.ukSt Margaret's and North TwickenhamLabour
Cllr Mary Atkinsmatkins1@lambeth.gov.ukTulse HillLabour
Cllr Jonathan Bartleyjbartley@lambeth.gov.ukSouthfieldGREEN
Cllr Matthew Bennettmpbennett@lambeth.gov.ukFortune GreenLabour
Cllr Anna Birleyabirley@lambeth.gov.ukThurlow ParkLabour
Cllr Jennifer Brathwaitejbrathwaite@lambeth.gov.ukFortune GreenLabour
Cllr Linda Braylbray@lambeth.gov.ukChurch StreetLabour
Cllr Tim Briggstbriggs@lambeth.gov.ukChurch EndConservative
Cllr Lucy Caldicottlcaldicott@lambeth.gov.ukSt GilesLabour
Cllr Marcia Cameronmcameron@lambeth.gov.ukTulse HillLabour
Cllr Rezina Chowdhuryrchowdhury@lambeth.gov.ukSt Margaret's and North TwickenhamLabour
Cllr Malcolm Clarkmclark@lambeth.gov.ukSt Mary’s & St JamesLabour
Cllr Joe Corry-Roakejcorryroake@lambeth.gov.ukChurch EndLabour
Cllr Fred Cowellfcowell@lambeth.gov.ukThurlow ParkLabour
Cllr Kevin Craigkcraig@lambeth.gov.ukBillingsgateLabour
Cllr Edward Davieedavie@lambeth.gov.ukThorntonLabour
Cllr Jon Daviesjdavies4@lambeth.gov.ukPenge and CatorLabour
Cllr Jim Dicksonjdickson@lambeth.gov.ukHatch LaneLabour
Cllr Ibrahim Dogusidogus@lambeth.gov.ukBillingsgateLabour
Cllr Stephen DonnellySDonnelly@lambeth.gov.ukThorntonLabour
Cllr Jacqui Dyerjdyer@lambeth.gov.ukVassallLabour
Cllr Pete Elliotpelliot@lambeth.gov.ukFortune GreenGREEN
Cllr Peter Elypely@lambeth.gov.ukThurlow ParkLabour
Cllr Paul Gadsbypgadsby@lambeth.gov.ukVassallLabour
Cllr Annie Gallopagallop@lambeth.gov.ukVassallLabour
Cllr Adrian Gardenagarden@lambeth.gov.ukBridge and Bridge WithoutLabour
Cllr Pauline Georgepgeorge@lambeth.gov.ukHatch LaneLabour
Cllr Nicole Griffithsngriffiths@lambeth.gov.ukSouthfieldGREEN
Cllr Nigel Haseldennhaselden@lambeth.gov.ukChurch StreetLabour
Cllr Mahamed Hashimhashi@lambeth.gov.ukSt GilesLabour
Cllr Claire Hollandcholland@lambeth.gov.ukNortholt West EndLabour
Cllr Jack Hopkinsjhopkins@lambeth.gov.ukNortholt West EndLabour
Cllr Mohamed Jasermjaser@lambeth.gov.ukSt GilesLabour
Cllr Maria Kaymkay@lambeth.gov.ukBridge and Bridge WithoutLabour
Cllr John Kazantzisjkazantzis2@lambeth.gov.ukSt MarksLabour
Cllr Ben Kindbkind@lambeth.gov.ukTulse HillLabour
Cllr Jessica Leighjleigh@lambeth.gov.ukFairlopLabour
Cllr Joshua Lindseyjlindsey@lambeth.gov.ukFairlopLabour
Cllr Marianna Mastersmmasters@lambeth.gov.ukSt Mary’s & St JamesLabour
Cllr Jackie Meldrumjmeldrum@lambeth.gov.ukJunctionLabour
Cllr Irfan Mohammedimohammed@lambeth.gov.ukFairlopLabour
Cllr Jennie Mosleyjmosley@lambeth.gov.ukBillingsgateLabour
Cllr Philip Normalpnormal@lambeth.gov.ukNortholt West EndLabour
Cllr Emma Nyeenye@lambeth.gov.ukClayhallLabour
Cllr Jane Pickardjpickard@lambeth.gov.ukJunctionLabour
Cllr Joanna Reynoldsjreynolds1@lambeth.gov.ukChurch EndLabour
Cllr Mohammed Seedatmseedat@lambeth.gov.ukSt Mary’s & St JamesLabour
Cllr Iain Simpsonisimpson@lambeth.gov.ukSt Margaret's and North TwickenhamLabour
Cllr Joanne Simpsonjsimpson2@lambeth.gov.ukPenge and CatorLabour
Cllr Becca Thackraybthackray@lambeth.gov.ukHatch LaneGREEN
Cllr Martin Tiedemannmtiedemann@lambeth.gov.ukBridge and Bridge WithoutLabour
Cllr Tina Valcarcelcvalcarcel@lambeth.gov.ukKenton WestLabour
Cllr Christopher Wellbelovecwellbelove@lambeth.gov.ukChurch StreetLabour
Cllr Clair Wilcoxcwilcox@lambeth.gov.ukSt MarksLabour
Cllr Andy Wilsonawilson5@lambeth.gov.ukKenton WestLabour
Cllr Timothy Windletwindle@lambeth.gov.ukKenton WestLabour
Cllr Sonia Winifredswinifred@lambeth.gov.ukJunctionLabour

From the directory sponsor

London Communications Agency

LCA is an intelligence-led PR company, with four core services:

Consultation & Planning Permission

  • Effective community and political engagement to enable development for the public and private sectors.

Placemaking & Media Relations

  • Raising profile through integrated campaigns across traditional and social media.

Corporate & Public Affairs

  • Protecting and enhancing reputation and strengthening relationships with political, business and stakeholder audiences.

Design for Print & Digital

  • Creative, engaging and informative design across multiple platforms.

Established in 1999, today our team brings together more than 30 talented professionals with experience of journalism, politics, business and government and includes a dedicated research function which delivers regular, tailored briefings to our clients and the LCA team.

We are trusted to deliver by developers, occupiers, land owners, house builders, local authorities, registered providers, NHS organisations, transport bodies, education providers, cultural institutions, major businesses, sports clubs and charities.

We have worked on projects in every London Borough, typically active in two thirds of them at any one time, and also handle schemes across the South East of England.

More information about LCA together with case studies and team biographies can be found on our website at www.londoncommunications.co.uk.