Menu

London Borough of Lambeth

London Government Directory mapMap showing London Borough Councils.

Contact

Town Hall
Brixton Hill
Lambeth
SW2 1RW
Tel: 020 7926 1000
http://www.lambeth.gov.uk

Profile

Population
325,917
Households
140,290
Inland Area
2,681 hectares
Council Tax (band D)
£1,771.69
Budget 2019/20
£271.7m

Councillors

NameEmailParty
Cllr Martin AbramsMAbrams@lambeth.gov.ukLabour
Cllr Ibtisam AdemIAdem@lambeth.gov.ukLabour
Cllr Danial Adilypourdadilypour@lambeth.gov.ukLabour
Cllr Scott Ainsliesainslie@lambeth.gov.ukGreen
Cllr David Amosdamos@lambeth.gov.ukLabour
Cllr Donatus Anyanwudanyanwu@lambeth.gov.ukLabour
Cllr Liz Atkinslatkins@lambeth.gov.ukLabour
Cllr Martin BaileyMBailey@lambeth.gov.ukLabour
Cllr Christine BantonCBanton1@lambeth.gov.ukLabour
Cllr Sarbaz BarznjiSBarznji@lambeth.gov.ukLabour
Cllr Linda Braylbray@lambeth.gov.ukLabour
Cllr David Bridsondbridson@lambeth.gov.ukLabour
Cllr James BryanJBryan@lambeth.gov.ukLabour
Cllr Matthew BryantMBryant@lambeth.gov.ukLiberal Democrat
Cllr Marcia Cameronmcameron@lambeth.gov.ukLabour
Cllr Judith CavanaghJCavanagh@lambeth.gov.ukLabour
Cllr Rezina Chowdhuryrchowdhury@lambeth.gov.ukLabour
Cllr Malcolm Clarkmclark@lambeth.gov.ukLabour
Cllr Andrew CollinsACollins1@lambeth.gov.ukLabour
Cllr Diogo CostaDCosta@lambeth.gov.ukLabour
Cllr Fred Cowellfcowell@lambeth.gov.ukLabour
Cllr Ben CurtisBCurtis@lambeth.gov.ukLiberal Democrat
Cllr Sarina Da SilvaSDaSilva@lambeth.gov.ukLabour
Cllr Liam Daley LADaley@lambeth.gov.ukLabour
Cllr Joe Dharampal-HornbyJDharampalHornby@lambeth.gov.ukLabour
Cllr Jim Dicksonjdickson@lambeth.gov.ukLabour
Cllr Ibrahim Dogusidogus@lambeth.gov.ukLabour
Cllr Jacqui Dyerjdyer3@lambeth.gov.ukLabour
Cllr John-Paul EnnisJEnnis1@lambeth.gov.ukLabour
Cllr Olga FitzroyOFitzroy@lambeth.gov.ukLabour
Cllr Paul Gadsbypgadsby@lambeth.gov.ukLabour
Cllr Annie Gallopagallop@lambeth.gov.ukLabour
Cllr Adrian Gardenagarden@lambeth.gov.ukLabour
Cllr Pauline Georgepgeorge@lambeth.gov.ukLabour
Cllr Nicole Griffithsngriffiths@lambeth.gov.ukGreen
Cllr Donna HarrisDHarris6@lambeth.gov.ukLiberal Democrat
Cllr Dr. Mahamed Hashimhashi@lambeth.gov.ukLabour
Cllr Claire Hollandcholland@lambeth.gov.ukLabour
Cllr Alison Inglis-JonesAInglisJones@lambeth.gov.ukLabour
Cllr Issa IssaIIssa@lambeth.gov.ukLabour
Cllr Saleha JafferSJaffer@lambeth.gov.ukLabour
Cllr Liam JarneckiLJarnecki@lambeth.gov.ukLabour
Cllr Maria Kaymkay@lambeth.gov.ukLabour
Cllr Ben Kindbkind@lambeth.gov.ukLabour
Cllr Jessica Leigh jleigh@lambeth.gov.ukLabour
Cllr Nanda Manley-Brownenmanleybrowne@lambeth.gov.ukLabour
Cllr Marianna Mastersmmasters@lambeth.gov.ukLabour
Cllr Verity McGivernVMcgivern@lambeth.gov.ukLabour
Cllr Jackie Meldrumjmeldrum@lambeth.gov.ukLabour
Cllr Irfan Mohammedimohammed@lambeth.gov.ukLabour
Cllr Scarlett O'Harasohara@lambeth.gov.ukLabour
Cllr David OxleyDOxley@lambeth.gov.ukLabour
Cllr David RobsonDRobson@lambeth.gov.ukLabour
Cllr Tom RutlandTRutland@lambeth.gov.ukLabour
Cllr Deepak SardiwalDSardiwal@lambeth.gov.ukLabour
Cllr Henna ShahHShah@lambeth.gov.ukLabour
Cllr Joanne Simpsonjsimpson2@lambeth.gov.ukLabour
Cllr Rebecca SpencerRSpencer@lambeth.gov.ukLabour
Cllr Martin Tiedemannmtiedemann@lambeth.gov.ukLabour
Cllr Tina Valcarcelcvalcarcel@lambeth.gov.ukLabour
Cllr Timothy Windletwindle@lambeth.gov.ukLabour
Cllr Sonia Winifredswinifred@lambeth.gov.ukLabour
Cllr Isla WrathmellIWrathmell@lambeth.gov.ukLabour