Menu

London Borough of Barnet

London Government Directory mapMap showing London Borough Councils.

Contact

2 Bristol Avenue
Colindale
London
NW9 4EW
Tel: 020 8359 2000
http://www.barnet.gov.uk

Profile

Population
406,061
Households
153,877
Inland Area
8,675 hectares
Council Tax (band D)
£1,350.70
Budget 2022/23
£275.6m

Councillors

NameEmailParty
Cllr Ernest Ambecllr.E.Ambe@barnet.gov.ukLabour
Cllr Richard Barnescllr.R.Barnes@barnet.gov.ukLabour
Cllr Zahra Begcllr.Z.Beg@barnet.gov.ukLabour
Cllr Andrea Bilbow, OBEcllr.A.Bilbow@barnet.gov.ukLabour
Cllr Rishikesh Chakrabortycllr.R.Chakraborty@barnet.gov.ukLabour
Cllr Anne Clarkecllr.a.clarke@barnet.gov.ukLabour
Cllr Pauline Coakley Webbcllr.p.coakleywebb@barnet.gov.ukLabour
Cllr Dean CohenCllr.D.Cohen@barnet.gov.ukConservative
Cllr Melvin CohenCllr.M.Cohen@barnet.gov.ukConservative
Cllr Philip Cohencllr.p.cohen@barnet.gov.ukLabour
Cllr Joshua Conwaycllr.J.Conway@barnet.gov.ukConservative
Cllr Sara Conwaycllr.s.conway@barnet.gov.ukLabour
Cllr Geof Cookecllr.g.cooke@barnet.gov.ukLabour
Cllr Alison Corneliuscllr.a.cornelius@barnet.gov.ukConservative
Cllr Richard Corneliuscllr.r.cornelius@barnet.gov.ukConservative
Cllr Edith Davidcllr.E.David@barnet.gov.ukLabour
Cllr Val DuschinskyCllr.V.Duschinsky@Barnet.gov.ukConservative
Cllr Paul Edwardscllr.p.edwards@barnet.gov.ukLabour
Cllr Claire Farriercllr.c.farrier@barnet.gov.ukLabour
Cllr Shuey Gordoncllr.S.Gordon@barnet.gov.ukConservative
Cllr Eva Greenspancllr.e.greenspan@barnet.gov.ukConservative
Cllr Jennifer Grocockcllr.j.grocock@barnet.gov.ukConservative
Cllr Rohit GroverCllr.R.Grover@barnet.gov.ukConservative
Cllr Kamal Gurungcllr.K.Gurung@barnet.gov.ukLabour
Cllr Lachhya Bahadur Gurungcllr.l.gurung@barnet.gov.ukConservative
Cllr Marianne Haylettcllr.M.Haylett@barnet.gov.ukLabour
Cllr Ross Houstoncllr.r.houston@barnet.gov.ukLabour
Cllr Anne Huttoncllr.a.hutton@barnet.gov.ukLabour
Cllr Giulia Innocenticllr.G.Innocenti@barnet.gov.ukLabour
Cllr Andreas Ioannidiscllr.a.ioannidis@barnet.gov.ukLabour
Cllr Laithe Jajehcllr.l.jajeh@barnet.gov.ukConservative
Cllr Humayune Khalickcllr.H.Khalick@barnet.gov.ukLabour
Cllr Paul Lemoncllr.P.Lemon@barnet.gov.ukLabour
Cllr David Longstaffcllr.d.longstaff@barnet.gov.ukConservative
Cllr Linda Lusingucllr.L.Lusingu@barnet.gov.ukLabour
Cllr Kath McGuirkcllr.k.mcguirk@barnet.gov.ukLabour
Cllr Nick Mearing-Smithcllr.n.mearing-smith@barnet.gov.ukConservative
Cllr Michael Mirecllr.M.Mire@barnet.gov.ukConservative
Cllr Arjun Mittracllr.a.mittra@barnet.gov.ukLabour
Cllr Giulia Monasteriocllr.G.Monasterio@barnet.gov.ukLabour
Cllr Alison Moorecllr.a.moore@barnet.gov.ukLabour
Cllr Ammar NaqviCllr.A.Naqvi@Barnet.gov.ukLabour
Cllr Nagus Narenthiracllr.n.narenthira@barnet.gov.ukLabour
Cllr Matthew Perlbergcllr.M.Perlberg@barnet.gov.ukLabour
Cllr Alex Pragercllr.a.prager@barnet.gov.ukConservative
Cllr Simon Radfordcllr.S.Radford@barnet.gov.ukLabour
Cllr Barry Rawlingscllr.b.rawlings@barnet.gov.ukLabour
Cllr Danny Richcllr.d.rich@barnet.gov.ukLabour
Cllr Tim Robertscllr.t.roberts@barnet.gov.ukLabour
Cllr Ella Rosecllr.E.Rose@barnet.gov.ukLabour
Cllr Gill Sargeantcllr.g.sargeant@barnet.gov.ukLabour
Cllr Alan Schneidermancllr.a.schneiderman@barnet.gov.ukLabour
Cllr Mark Shootercllr.m.shooter@barnet.gov.ukConservative
Cllr Elliot Simbergcllr.e.simberg@barnet.gov.ukConservative
Cllr Caroline Stockcllr.c.stock@barnet.gov.ukConservative
Cllr Daniel Thomascllr.d.thomas@barnet.gov.ukConservative
Cllr Liron Vellemancllr.L.Velleman@barnet.gov.ukLabour
Cllr Tony Vouroucllr.T.Vourou@barnet.gov.ukLabour
Cllr Lucy Emma Wakeleycllr.L.Wakeley@barnet.gov.ukConservative
Cllr Sarah Wardlecllr.s.wardle@barnet.gov.ukConservative
Cllr Emma Whysallcllr.E.Whysall@barnet.gov.ukLabour
Cllr Nigel Youngcllr.N.Young@barnet.gov.ukLabour
Cllr Zakia Zubairicllr.z.zubairi@barnet.gov.ukLabour