Menu

City of London

London Government Directory mapMap showing London Borough Councils.

Contact

Guildhall
London
EC2P 2EJ
Tel: 020 7606 3030
http://www.cityoflondon.gov.uk

Profile

Population
8,706
Households
6,450
Inland Area
290 hectares
Council Tax (band D)
£710.87
Budget 2019/20
£153.9m

Members

NameEmailParty
Aaron D'Souzaaaron.d'souza@cityoflondon.gov.ukIndependent
John David Absalom,, Deputyjohn.absalom@cityoflondon.gov.ukIndependent
Joanna Abeyiejoanna.abeyie@cityoflondon.gov.ukIndependent
George Abrahamsgeorge.abrahams@cityoflondon.gov.ukIndependent
Caroline Addycaroline.addy@cityoflondon.gov.ukIndependent
Munsur Alimunsur.ali@cityoflondon.gov.ukIndependent
Rehana Ameer, , Deputyrehana.ameer@cityoflondon.gov.ukIndependent
Randall Anderson, , Deputyrandall.anderson@cityoflondon.gov.ukIndependent
Shahnan Bakthshahnan.bakth@cityoflondon.gov.ukIndependent
Jamel BandaJamel.Banda@cityoflondon.gov.ukIndependent
Brendan Barnsbrendan.barns@cityoflondon.gov.ukIndependent
Alexander Barralexander.barr@cityoflondon.gov.ukIndependent
Matthew Bellmatthew.bell@cityoflondon.gov.ukIndependent
Nicholas Bensted-Smithnick.bensted-smith@cityoflondon.gov.ukIndependent
Ian Bishop-Laggettian.bishop-laggett@cityoflondon.gov.ukIndependent
Christopher Boden, , Deputychristopher.boden@cityoflondon.gov.ukIndependent
Mark Bostock, , Deputymark.bostock@cityoflondon.gov.ukIndependent
Sir Charles Bowman , (Alderman)charles.bowman@cityoflondon.gov.ukIndependent
Tijs Broeketijs.broeke@cityoflondon.gov.ukIndependent
James Bromiley-DavisJames.Bromiley-Davis@cityoflondon.gov.ukIndependent
Timothy Butchertimothy.butcher@cityoflondon.gov.ukIndependent
Dominic Christiandominic.christian@cityoflondon.gov.ukIndependent
Anne Corbettanne.corbett@cityoflondon.gov.ukLabour
Graeme Doshi-Smith, , Deputygraeme.doshi-smith@cityoflondon.gov.ukIndependent
Peter Dunphy, , DeputyPeter.Dunphy@cityoflondon.gov.ukIndependent
Mary Durcanmary.durcan@cityoflondon.gov.ukIndependent
Professor Emma Edhem , (Alderman)emma.edhem@cityoflondon.gov.ukIndependent
John EdwardsIndependent
Sir Peter Estlin , (Alderman)peter.estlin@cityoflondon.gov.ukIndependent
Helen Fentimenhelen.fentimen@cityoflondon.gov.uk
Sophie FernandesSophie.Fernandes@cityoflondon.gov.ukIndependent
Anthony Fitzpatrickanthony.fitzpatrick@cityoflondon.gov.ukIndependent
John Fletcher, , Deputyjohn.fletcher@cityoflondon.gov.ukIndependent
John Foleyjohn.foley@cityoflondon.gov.ukIndependent
Marianne Fredericks, , Deputymarianne.fredericks@cityoflondon.gov.ukIndependent
John Garbutt , (Alderman)john.garbutt@cityoflondon.gov.ukIndependent
Steve GoodmanSteve.Goodman@cityoflondon.gov.uk
Sheriff Alison Gowman, (Alderman)alison.gowman@cityoflondon.gov.ukIndependent
Prem Goyal , (Alderman)prem.goyal@cityoflondon.gov.ukIndependent
David Graves , (Alderman)david.graves@cityoflondon.gov.ukIndependent
Martha Grekosmartha.grekos@cityoflondon.gov.ukIndependent
John Griffithsjohn.griffiths@cityoflondon.gov.ukIndependent
Jason Grovesjason.groves@cityoflondon.gov.ukIndependent
Madush Gupta, , DeputyMadush.Gupta@cityoflondon.gov.ukIndependent
Timothy Hailes , (Alderman)tim.hailes@cityoflondon.gov.ukIndependent
Caroline Hainescaroline.haines@cityoflondon.gov.ukIndependent
Jaspreet HodgsonJaspreet.Hodgson@cityoflondon.gov.ukIndependent
Ann Holmes, , Deputyann.holmes@cityoflondon.gov.ukIndependent
Robert Howard , (Alderman)robert.howard@cityoflondon.gov.ukIndependent
Robert Hughes-Penney , (Alderman)robert.hughes-penney@cityoflondon.gov.ukIndependent
Wendy Hydewendy.hyde@cityoflondon.gov.ukIndependent
Michael John Cassidy, , Deputymichael.cassidy@cityoflondon.gov.ukIndependent
Gregory Jones , QC (Alderman)gregory.jones@cityoflondon.gov.ukIndependent
Henry Joneshenry.jones@cityoflondon.gov.ukIndependent
Florence Keelson-Anfuflorence.keelson-anfu@cityoflondon.gov.ukIndependent
Alastair King , DL (Alderman)alastair.king@cityoflondon.gov.ukIndependent
Elizabeth Kingelizabeth.king@cityoflondon.gov.ukIndependent
Susan Langley , (Alderwoman)susan.langley@cityoflondon.gov.ukIndependent
Gregory Lawrencegregory.lawrence@cityoflondon.gov.ukIndependent
Frances Leachfrances.leach@cityoflondon.gov.uk
Tim Levenetim.levene@cityoflondon.gov.ukIndependent
Edward Lord, , Deputyedward.lord@cityoflondon.gov.ukIndependent
Ian Luder , (Alderman)ian.luder@cityoflondon.gov.ukIndependent
Sheriff Nicholas Lyons , (Alderman)nicholas.lyons@cityoflondon.gov.ukIndependent
Professor Michael Mainelli , (Alderman)michael.mainelli@cityoflondon.gov.ukIndependent
Antony Manchesterantony.manchester@cityoflondon.gov.ukIndependent
Paul Martinellipaul.martinelli@cityoflondon.gov.ukIndependent
Bronek Masojada , (Alderman)bronek.masojada@cityoflondon.gov.ukIndependent
Andrew Mayerandy.mayer@cityoflondon.gov.ukIndependent
Catherine McGuinnesscatherine.mcguinness@cityoflondon.gov.ukIndependent
Andrew McMurtrieandrew.mcmurtrie@cityoflondon.gov.ukIndependent
Timothy McNallyIndependent
Wendy Meadwendy.mead@cityoflondon.gov.ukIndependent
Andrien Meyers, , Deputyandrien.meyers@cityoflondon.gov.ukIndependent
Brian Mooney, , Deputybrian.mooney@cityoflondon.gov.ukIndependent
Alastair Moss, , Deputyalastair.moss@cityoflondon.gov.ukIndependent
Eamonn Mullallyeamonn.mullally@cityoflondon.gov.ukIndependent
Benjamin Murphybenjamin.murphy@cityoflondon.gov.ukIndependent
Deborah Oliver, TDdeborah.oliver@cityoflondon.gov.ukIndependent
Graham Packham, , Deputygraham.packham@cityoflondon.gov.ukIndependent
Sir Andrew Parmley, , (Alderman)andrew.parmley@cityoflondon.gov.ukIndependent
Susan Pearson, , DeputySusan.Pearson@cityoflondon.gov.ukIndependent
Judith Pleasancejudith.pleasance@cityoflondon.gov.ukIndependent
Henrika Priesthenrika.priest@cityoflondon.gov.ukIndependent
Jason PritchardJason.Pritchard@cityoflondon.gov.ukIndependent
Nighat Qureishi, , Deputyalpa.raja@cityoflondon.gov.ukIndependent
Alpa RajaIndependent
Anett Rideganett.rideg@cityoflondon.gov.ukIndependent
Sir William Russell , (Alderman)william.russell@cityoflondon.gov.ukIndependent
David Salesdavid.sales@cityoflondon.gov.ukIndependent
The Rt Hon the Baroness Patricia Scotland of Asthal, QC , (Alderman)Patricia.Scotland@cityoflondon.gov.ukIndependent
Ian Seatonian.seaton@cityoflondon.gov.ukIndependent
Oliver Sells , QCgiles.shilson@cityoflondon.gov.ukIndependent
Dr Giles Shilson, , Deputyalethea.silk@cityoflondon.gov.ukIndependent
Alethea SilkPaul.Singh@cityoflondon.gov.ukIndependent
Paul Singhtom.sleigh@cityoflondon.gov.ukIndependent
Tom SleighIndependent
Sir Michael Snyder, , Deputymichael.snyder@cityoflondon.gov.ukIndependent
Naresh Sonparnaresh.sonpar@cityoflondon.gov.ukIndependent
Mandeep ThandiMandeep.thandi@aldgate.orgIndependent
Luis Felipe TilleriaIndependent
James Tumbridgejames.tumbridge@cityoflondon.gov.ukIndependent
Shailendra UmradiaIndependent
William Upton , QCwilliam.upton@cityoflondon.gov.ukIndependent
The Honourable Emily Wedgwood Bennemily.benn@cityoflondon.gov.ukIndependent
Mark Wheatleymark.wheatley@cityoflondon.gov.ukIndependent
Ceri WilkinsIndependent
Glen Witneyglen.witney@cityoflondon.gov.ukIndependent
Philip Woodhouse, , Deputyphilip.woodhouse@cityoflondon.gov.ukIndependent
Sir David Wootton , (Alderman)david.wootton@cityoflondon.gov.ukIndependent
Sir Alan Yarrow , (Alderman)alan.yarrow@cityoflondon.gov.ukIndependent
Irem Yerdelenirem.yerdelen@cityoflondon.gov.ukIndependent