Menu

London Borough of Ealing

London Government Directory mapMap showing London Borough Councils.

Contact

Perceval House
14/16 Uxbridge Road
London
W5 2HL
Tel: 020 8825 5000
http://www.ealing.gov.uk

Profile

Population
341,982
Households
133,550
Inland Area
5,554 hectares
Council Tax (band D)
£1,636.96
Budget 2019/20
£247.7m

Councillors

NameEmailParty
Cllr Munir Ahmedmunir.ahmed@ealing.gov.ukLabour
Cllr Shahbaz Ahmedahmedshah@ealing.gov.ukLabour
Cllr Varlene Alexanderalexanderv@ealing.gov.ukLabour
Cllr Jasbir Anandanandj@ealing.gov.ukLabour
Cllr Praveen Anandanandp@ealing.gov.ukLabour
Cllr Callum Andersonandersonc@ealing.gov.ukLabour
Cllr Rima Baaklinibaaklinir@ealing.gov.ukLabour
Cllr Kanwal Kaur Bainsbainska@ealing.gov.ukLabour
Cllr Jon Balljon.ball@ealing.gov.ukLiberal Democrats
Cllr Josh Blackerblackerj@ealing.gov.ukLabour
Cllr Louise Brettbrettl@ealing.gov.ukLabour
Cllr Gary Busuttilbusuttilg@ealing.gov.ukLiberal Democrats
Cllr Fabio ContiContifa@ealing.gov.ukConservatives
Cllr Deirdre Costigancostigand@ealing.gov.ukLabour
Cllr Daniel Crawforddaniel.crawford@ealing.gov.ukLabour
Cllr Kate Crawfordkatherine.crawford@ealing.gov.ukLabour
Cllr Ranjit Dheerranjit.dheer@ealing.gov.ukLabour
Cllr Kamaljit Dhindsakamaljit.dhindsa@ealing.gov.ukLabour
Cllr Stephen DonnellyDonnellyS@ealing.gov.ukLabour
Cllr Paul DriscollDriscollP@ealing.gov.ukLabour
Cllr Julian Gallantgallantju@ealing.gov.ukConservatives
Cllr Yoel Gordonyoel.gordon@ealing.gov.ukLabour
Cllr Hodan Hailihailiho@ealing.gov.ukLabour
Cllr Monica Hamidihamidim@ealing.gov.ukLabour
Cllr Blerina Hashanihashanib@ealing.gov.ukLabour
Cllr Connie Herschherschc@ealing.gov.ukLiberal Democrats
Cllr Muhammad Iqbaliqbalmu@ealing.gov.ukLabour
Cllr Amarjit JammuAmarjit.Jammu@ealing.gov.ukLabour
Cllr Surinder Kaur Jassaljassals@ealing.gov.ukLabour
Cllr Yvonne Johnsonjohnsoy1@ealing.gov.ukLabour
Cllr Harbhajan Kaur-DheerHarbhajan.Dheer@ealing.gov.ukLabour
Cllr Anthony Kellyanthony.kelly@ealing.gov.ukLabour
Cllr Sarfraz Khankhansar@ealing.gov.ukLabour
Cllr Ian Kingstonkingstoni@ealing.gov.ukLabour
Cllr Polly Knewstubknewstubp@ealing.gov.ukLabour
Cllr Sanjai Kohlikohlis@ealing.gov.ukLabour
Cllr Seema Kumarseema.kumar@ealing.gov.ukConservatives
Cllr Bassam Mahfouzbassam.mahfouz@ealing.gov.ukLabour
Cllr Tariq Mahmoodtariq.mahmood@ealing.gov.ukLabour
Cllr Gary Malcolmgary.malcolm@ealing.gov.ukLiberal Democrats
Cllr Shital Manroshital.manro@ealing.gov.ukLabour
Cllr Dee Martindee.martin@ealing.gov.ukLabour
Cllr John Martinmartinj@ealing.gov.ukLabour
Cllr Peter Masonpeter.mason@ealing.gov.ukLabour
Cllr Mohinder MidhaMidhaM@ealing.gov.ukLabour
Cllr Faduma Mohamedmohamedf@ealing.gov.ukLabour
Cllr Karam Mohankaram.mohan@ealing.gov.ukLabour
Cllr Ghulam Murtazamurtazag@ealing.gov.ukLabour
Cllr Kamaljit Kaur Nagpalkamaljit.nagpal@ealing.gov.ukLabour
Cllr Kim Nagpalnagpalk@ealing.gov.ukLabour
Cllr Ilayda Nijharnijhari@ealing.gov.ukLabour
Cllr Swaran Paddaswaran.padda@ealing.gov.ukLabour
Cllr Grace Quansahquansahg@ealing.gov.ukLabour
Cllr Binda Raibinda.rai@ealing.gov.ukLabour
Cllr Aysha Razaaysha.raza@ealing.gov.ukLabour
Cllr Miriam RiceRicem@ealing.gov.ukLabour
Cllr Kamaldeep SahotaSahotaK@ealing.gov.ukLabour
Cllr Charan Sharmacharan.sharma@ealing.gov.ukLabour
Cllr Gareth Shawgareth.shaw@ealing.gov.ukLabour
Cllr Tarept Sidhusidhut@ealing.gov.ukLabour
Cllr Gregory Staffordgregory.stafford@ealing.gov.ukConservatives
Cllr Andrew Steedandrew.steed@ealing.gov.ukLiberal Democrats
Cllr Chris Summerschris.summers@ealing.gov.ukLabour
Cllr Hitesh Tailorhitesh.tailor@ealing.gov.ukLabour
Cllr Claire TigheTigheC@ealing.gov.ukLabour
Cllr Lauren Walllauren.wall@ealing.gov.ukLabour
Cllr Ray Wallray.wall@ealing.gov.ukLabour
Cllr Ben Wessonwessonb@ealing.gov.ukLabour
Cllr Anthony Younganthony.young@ealing.gov.ukConservatives
Cllr Athena Zissimoszissimosa@Ealing.gov.ukLiberal Democrats