Skip to main content

London Borough of Lambeth

Town Hall
Brixton Hill
Lambeth
SW2 1RW
Tel: 020 7926 1000
http://www.lambeth.gov.uk

Cabinet

NameEmailPosition
Cllr Matthew Bennettmpbennett@lambeth.gov.ukCabinet Member for Planning and Investment
Cllr Edward Davieedavie@lambeth.gov.ukCabinet Member for Health and Adult Social Care (job share)
Cllr Jim Dicksonjdickson@lambeth.gov.ukCabinet Member for the Voluntary Sector, Partnerships and Community Safety (job share)
Cllr Paul Gadsbypgadsby@lambeth.gov.ukCabinet Member for Housing
Cllr Claire Hollandcholland@lambeth.gov.ukCabinet Member for Environment and Clean Air
Cllr Ben Kindbkind@lambeth.gov.ukDeputy Cabinet Member leading on Schools
Cllr Jane Pickardjpickard@lambeth.gov.ukDeputy Cabinet Member leading on Youth and Play
Cllr Mohammed Seedatmseedat@lambeth.gov.ukCabinet Member for the Voluntary Sector, Partnerships and Community Safety (job share)
Cllr Tina Valcarcelcvalcarcel@lambeth.gov.ukDeputy Cabinet Member leading on Disability
Cllr Andy Wilsonawilson5@lambeth.gov.ukCabinet Member for Finance
Cllr Sonia Winifredswinifred@lambeth.gov.ukCabinet Member for Equalities and Culture

From the directory sponsor

London Communications Agency

LCA is an intelligence-led PR company, with four core services:

Consultation & Planning Permission

  • Effective community and political engagement to enable development for the public and private sectors.

Placemaking & Media Relations

  • Raising profile through integrated campaigns across traditional and social media.

Corporate & Public Affairs

  • Protecting and enhancing reputation and strengthening relationships with political, business and stakeholder audiences.

Design for Print & Digital

  • Creative, engaging and informative design across multiple platforms.

Established in 1999, today our team brings together more than 30 talented professionals with experience of journalism, politics, business and government and includes a dedicated research function which delivers regular, tailored briefings to our clients and the LCA team.

We are trusted to deliver by developers, occupiers, land owners, house builders, local authorities, registered providers, NHS organisations, transport bodies, education providers, cultural institutions, major businesses, sports clubs and charities.

We have worked on projects in every London Borough, typically active in two thirds of them at any one time, and also handle schemes across the South East of England.

More information about LCA together with case studies and team biographies can be found on our website at www.londoncommunications.co.uk.