Menu

London Borough of Hillingdon

London Government Directory mapMap showing London Borough Councils.

Contact

Civic Centre
High Street
Uxbridge
UB8 1UW
Tel: 01895 250111
http://www.hillingdon.gov.uk

Profile

Population
304,824
Households
109,780
Inland Area
11,570 hectares
Council Tax (band D)
£1,658.06
Budget 2019/20
£183.7m

Chief Officers

All addresses as shown above unless otherwise specified.

Chief Executive

Dr Fran Beasleyfbeasley@hillingdon.gov.ukTel: 01895250569

Head of Legal Services

Mr Raj Alaghralagh@hillingdon.gov.uk

Cllr Jonathan Biancojbianco@hillingdon.gov.uk
c/o Conservative Group Phase II Middlesex UB8 1UW

Director of Public Health

Mr Steve Hajioffshajioff@hillingdon.gov.ukTel: 01895 556812

Deputy Chief Executive and Corporate Director of Residents' Services

Ms Jean Palmer, OBEJPalmer@hillingdon.gov.ukTel: 01895 250622

Head of Human Resources

Mr Mike Talbotmtalbot@hillingdon.gov.uk

Corporate Director of Finance

Mr Paul Whaymandpwhaymand@hillingdon.gov.ukTel: 01895 556579

Head of Democratic Services

Mr Lloyd Whitelwhite@hillingdon.gov.uk

Corporate Director, Social Care

Mr Tony Zamantzaman@hillingdon.gov.ukTel: 01895 250506